Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice cafe for breakfast, lunch & not sure about dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA

hotel stays in Vegas w/o bothering from smoke

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We selected this hotel because we need to stay away from the smoke in the casinos due to allergy issues. It is like any other Courtyard Marriott chains, clean, tidy and comfortable. Overall we are happy with minor complaints - Internet signals in room is not good consistently and check in have long waiting lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, great location

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came for trade show at the convention center. Comfortable stay, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint George, Utah

Nice hotel :)

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: The wallpapers could use a bit of an upgrade.
Location: Right across from the Las Vegas Convention center, near some casinos to do some gambling or sight see around the area.
The staff was excellent. Best customer service I have seen in a while. Hotel looks great, room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend if you're looking for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickfrom Jasper IN

Great hotel for Convention Center

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for the SEMA Show, very handy and clean. Price was a bit steep for what we got but it's show week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay and location for the convention center

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 3 nights at the Marriott to attend a trade show at the conv. center. Hotel is right across the street so perfect location relative to the center. Courtyard's are the same everywhere and this was no different. Fine rooms, nice little pool, and a good breakfast / coffee bar. Nothing fancy, but consistent and nice. Location was great for conv. center, but a bit of a hike to get to the main strip. That said, cabs came quickly and monorail right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room with balcony

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, had balcony we wanted but the slider to go to balcony took two people to open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nah genug am Strip wenn man möchte, dennoch ruhig

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nur für eine Übergangsnacht in Las Vegas und wir waren auch nicht an Shows oder Spiel interessiert. Aber dafür genau richtig: Ruhig, ordentlich, kostenlose (!!!) Parkplätze und schönes Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com