Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Efficient hotel near restaurants, shopping.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Improve continental breakfast-add some juice and yogurt, at least. keep coffee out beyond 9:30 AM, especially on weekends.
Location: Near restaurants and enough shopping for basics -we enjoyed dinner at Not Your Average Joe's
Hotel is well-located- OK if you're not staying all day there-no pool, but rooms we're clean. If you wanted utensils for cooking, you had to ask for them at front desk, the same of you wanted to switch out towels-this was their weekend strategy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of our rooms. I’m glad we were able to provide you with a convenient location. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah Australia

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Good price, in room kitchen
Friendly staff, comfortable room. Relatively easy to get to if you are driving. In room kitchen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and our fully equipped kitchens. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
The. Front desk gal was extremely helpful and kind. The room was pretty substandard, with a bed that did not look made. The towels were wretched. And it was noisy with other guests. Not a good spot a one night stay. I chose it for location specific to my trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. While I appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff, I am so disappointed that your stay with us was not to our company’s high standards. Please accept my apology. In response to your feedback, I am coaching my team further to make sure each room is thoroughly cleaned and inspected. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Chicago

Great Place

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was exactly what you would hope for. I gave it great ratings because it is an Extended Stay, not the Ritz. For what it is and what you expect it to be, it was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin from Boston

My review - extended stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. The room lists as a queen, but the bed size is actually a full. It was a comfortable bed though. The room wasn't very clean, I had to do some cleaning myself. The staff offered to send housekeeping to clean, but they were only there for a limited time so I did it myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Middle Island

Great

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the cost!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Christopher - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that the value of your room with a fully equipped kitchen was worth the price. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip from Lynchburg

Good

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was satisfactory. I enjoyed my stay. I like big kitchen counter tho I didn't used it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Phillip - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased you liked having a fully equipped kitchen available in your room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Comfortable hotel for long stay guests.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Hotel is clean. Rooms are comfortable.Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and friendly staff. We are so glad that you had a comfortable stay with you. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Tiverton, RI

Not great for recouperation

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel stay as an additional recuperation period after a surgery. Upon booking I specified we would need 2 beds and a recliner or chair and hassock, we only got a very small chair that did not recline and had no hassock, making sitting up uncomfortable for the patient. We also asked for a lower floor which we got, thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the chair in your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I will be working with my staff to ensure that we are bettering honoring important guest requests such as your to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.