Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortableand nice hotel in the centre of town.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We spent a week on family business, and needed a central hotel close to amenities and public transport and we got it. Not very flash but good value for money. Friendly staff, and nice size room in a quiet street .Bathroom and shower on the small size but the room made up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil professionnel malgré l'arrivée de clients qui eux était très exigeants et limite correctes. Réceptionniste très pro en plus nous avons étés surclassés . L'hôtel était propre très bonne literie Petit déjeuner copieux. Une halte d'une nuit parfaite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel Ponsfrom Montpellier

Déco soignée mais vétuste. exemple salle de bain

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sans plus, mais je dirais que ça ne vaut pas 95€ la nuit et encore moins 14€ un petit déjeuné. Dans un Campanile, on a l'équivalent pour moins cher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement, belle qualité du petit déjeuner. Chambre plus petite qu'annoncé sur le site. Une penderie mais pas d'étagère pour les vêtements. Petite salle de douche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom runcorn

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an ideal hotel for visiting the rugby league matches at catalan dragons Superb location to stadium and city centre Ideal for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by -from -

Netter Service, schöne Zimmer

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
kleines aber feines und helles Zimmer; Nachts trotz Lage an Hauptstrasse nicht laut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

hervorragende Lage und tolles Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Perpignan Altstadt
Das Hotel liegt sehr gut am Rand der Altstadt und ist mit dem Auto gut erreichbar. Einziger Wermutstropfen ist die relativ teure Stadttiefgarage (das Hotel hat keinen eigenen Parkplatz). Die Zimmer waren sauber, modern und in sehr gutem Zustand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michellefrom Montpellier

Right in the center of town

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: It would be nice if they had parking
Location: Shopping (Galleries Lafayette is right across the street), sight seeing, restaurants
We happened to stay here during the Festival of Music, which made it fairly loud....I'm sure that it is probably much quieter most of the time. The room was small but clean, and much to our surprise, the AC worked fine. The location is very central, and you can visit most of the sites by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normandfrom Montréal

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité-prix