Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

beside Cathedral & old town,15 minutes from train

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Very central hotel beside Cathedral in old town. 15 minute walk from train and bus stations. Room small but clean tidy and quiet with good air conditioning. Breakfast too expensive at 14 euro a person, far better available in nearby cafe's. 18 euro taxi from Airport. Lots of lovely cafe's/restaurant/ bars in nearby squares - approx 5-10 minute walk. Great location to explore this part of France, heading either towards Spanish border ( Collouire beautiful ) inland to Carcassonne or along towards Montpellier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nina from Vancouver, Colombie Britanique, Canada

Super endroit

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis venue du Canada pour visiter mon jeune frère qui es malade. J'adore l'emplacement de l'hotel. Les employés étaient très agréable, très serviable et compétent. Malheureusement je n'avais pas d'eau chaude au 5 ième étage. Un grand inconvénient. Je suis sûre que le problème sera régler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortableand nice hotel in the centre of town.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We spent a week on family business, and needed a central hotel close to amenities and public transport and we got it. Not very flash but good value for money. Friendly staff, and nice size room in a quiet street .Bathroom and shower on the small size but the room made up for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael from Næstved

Nice stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great service - not many people in the hotel. Breakfirst served in the room as free service because not many signed up for breakfirst buffet. Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon séjour au centre de Perpignan .Excellente literie et le personnel très professionnel et disponible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil professionnel malgré l'arrivée de clients qui eux était très exigeants et limite correctes. Réceptionniste très pro en plus nous avons étés surclassés . L'hôtel était propre très bonne literie Petit déjeuner copieux. Une halte d'une nuit parfaite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel Pons from Montpellier

Déco soignée mais vétuste. exemple salle de bain

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Sans plus, mais je dirais que ça ne vaut pas 95€ la nuit et encore moins 14€ un petit déjeuné. Dans un Campanile, on a l'équivalent pour moins cher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bon emplacement, belle qualité du petit déjeuner. Chambre plus petite qu'annoncé sur le site. Une penderie mais pas d'étagère pour les vêtements. Petite salle de douche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from runcorn

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
This was an ideal hotel for visiting the rugby league matches at catalan dragons Superb location to stadium and city centre Ideal for families