Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulogne-Billancourt

Qualité/prix excellent Personnel trés sympa.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: le personnel. Hotel pas trop grand, La voiture garée devant la chambre. La proximité de l'A9.
Cons: salle de bain vetuste.
Location: nous ne sommes pas sorti de l'hotel. Le quartier est un classique péri-urbain de type lotissement de petites maisons.
Rapport qualité/prix imbattable. Restauration simple et de trés bonne qualité. Chambre un peu désuète mais à ce prix là c'est parfait; rien à dire sur la propreté. Le personnel est aux petits oignons, fait tout son possible pour vous être agréable, trés arrangeants.Soirée étape avec deux bière à l'arrivée, repas pour deux personnes avec vin le soir (nous ne prenons pas de petit déjeuner, juste 2 cafés), 97 euros ttc on ne peut que se réjouir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom WorldExplorers.Club

Mid level hotel...great linens

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location was a bit hard to get to after finding the sign. Mid-level motel but had great linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom Cahors

sans titre

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Une critique : le petit déjeuner. Il est théoriquement ouvert jusqu'à 10h 30, mais dès 9h 30, il n'y a plus de pain, les serveuses commencent à ranger et on a la désagréable impression de gêner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeriefrom Ipswich

Over nighter

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stop over for us en route to Spain, we found it a little difficult to find. Restaurant serving breakfast and dinner, the rooms were a little 'tired' but clean and the bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brigittefrom Braine

Week-end agréable

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vraiment très bien et personnel très professionnel et charmant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ensemble tres correct

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel un peu vieillissant mais chambre spacieuse et "vraie" salle de bain ! Literie de qualité sauf les oreillers beaucoup trop epais... Nous avons passée une nuit calme. Pas de bruit de circulation. Bon rapport qualité/ prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henri assierfrom Albi

Un hôtel à recommander

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un accueil très agréable par des gérants très aimables. Des chambres impeccables, au mobilier et aux décors réussis, une propreté au top, une cuisine très variée. Un rapport qualité/prix parfait. Un établissement à recommander!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katharine Cfrom Devon, UK

Disappointing.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in Campaniles quite a lot and this one was on the tired side. My room was on the ground floor. There was no "inner porch" and a gap under the front door. I was also very disappointed by one of the staff. I always choose my main meal and then decide later whether I am still hungry enough to go for the dessert buffet - this has never been a problem before but unfortunately I was not allowed to do this in this hotel being told that I needed to decide there and then. So I had a main meal only. Other than that - everything was fine.