Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

Agréablement surpris

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Le service, la literie, le calme, le restaurant
Cons: Proposer les petits déjeuner en chambre.
Ce *** vaut largement certains ****. Le lieu est très beau, le personnel sympa et à l'écoute, la literie est au top et le soir nous avons dégusté le menu du restaurant: délicieux. Rien à redire pour notre nuit, allez-y.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florfrom st felix lauragais

Bravo ! Bel hôtel !

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel récemment rénové avec goût. Sans doute le meilleur hôtel sur Canet. Seul bémol, ils accordent peu de chambres à Hôtels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex uk

Nice boutique style hotel very stylish

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Size,staff,decoration,food
All very positive would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Australia

Relaxing weekend

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a rest, stayed here to relax & enjoy.Hotel met our needs.Only had one meal at the hotel, dinner, meal pleasant but expensive, sommelier excellent with his help. Comfortable, tastefully decorated hotel. had hoped for an English TV channel but unable to obtain one,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom Hendaye

Tip-top

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tip-top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierrefrom l'isle sur la sorgue

très bel établissement

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour. on frôle le sans faute. rapport qualité prix parfait. merci. je reviens la semaine prochaine mais en soirée étape cette fois ci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericafrom oslo

Veldig bra

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd. Stilig hotell med gangavstand til stranden. Ligger i et rolig område med herlig liten hagepark med basseng. Fine rom og svært behagelig atmosfære på hele hotellet og området rundt. Vi prøvde ikke restauranten, så har ikke noen kommentarer til den. Litt dyrere enn andre hotell i området, men kan absolutt anbefales. Drar gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Oslo, Norge

Fredfylt og personlig

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Sjarmerende og personlig lite hotell, med varme farger, en fredfull hage med store furutrær, bassengområde, parkeringsplass loungeområde og behjelpelig og personlig personale. Ca 10 minutters gange til strand og by, og i et mer fredfylt og mer autentisk område av byen enn i sentrum. Anbefales på det sterkeste til par som vil slappe av i behagelige omgivelser uten ungeskrik og mas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Personnel très accueillant, chambre très bien et restaurant de l'hôtel particulièrement bon. Un très bon choix.