Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sadly disappointing

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the beach
Cons: Staff friendliness and hospitality flexibility
Late September stay and the hotel was clearly winding down - the private beach area had been removed and we were rudely told we were not able to have a snack on the patio, we had to eat a meal in the restaurant. There was mould in the bathroom and overall the hotel needs a bit of a revamp. Of all the front of house staff we encountered, only one was brilliant. the rest were pretty miserable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SvaLunfrom Karlstad

Strandhotell

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
OK om man vill vara nära stranden. Opersonlig service och ganska dyr restaurang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Schönes Strandhotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben nur 2 Nächte Im Le Lido verbracht, aber wir waren sehr zufrieden. Alles sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und fröhliches Personal vom Chef bis zum Zimmermädchen!. Essen am Abend draussen mit schöner Sicht auf das Meer, saubere Zimmer, Lift, gutes Frühstück. Ueberwachter Parkplatz direkt beim Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Logés dans l'annexe, calme

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Convenable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angoulême

Super séjour

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Tout. Les repas, la piscine, le confort de la chambre, la plage à proximité avec bains de soleil et parasols, le calme.
Hôtel superbe, secteur calme. Les repas sont très bons. Les petits dej' sont très copieux. La plage est à 20m de l'hôtel avec un petit coin privé (bains de soleil + parasols).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

service impeccable

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon service, un environnement très agréable. Possibilité de nager à tout moment grâce à la piscine chauffée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DE NICOLINIfrom TOURS

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent accueil et prestations conformes à nos attentes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudiafrom Baden - Württemberg

Beste Lage

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Wie der Name schon sagt, ein "Grand Hotel" der alten französischen Schule, hervorragende Küche und sehr guter Service. Auch wenn wir "nur" Seitenblick aufs Meer hatten, hat dieser Blick für entspannte Momente gesorgt, ob bei Dämmerung am Abend oder bei Sonnenaufgang und Morgenrot. Es gab einen eigenen abgetrennten Bereich mit Liegen für die Hotelgäste am Meer, mit Dusche. Um den Pool gab es immer ein Liegestuhl, auch wenn die deutsche Sitte, sich mit Hotels einen Platz für den ganzen Tag zu reservieren auch anzutreffenwar. Gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels