Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Warm welcome, well run hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Well run, spotless, the owners
We arrived at Hotel Les Mimosas for 2 nights at the end of a 2 week holiday and we were made to feel very welcome. The room was spotlessly clean and the beds are very comfortable. We had a family room with a double and a bunk bed and an extra cot mattress was provided for our youngest. For a 2 star hotel it exceeded our expectations by a long way. This is the first season for the new owners Nathalie and Remi and they have renovated the downstairs beautifully. They are lovely people and run the hotel very efficiently. We hope to return and would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean marcfrom reims

Hotel très bien tenu

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne ambiance familiale et accueil sympathique. Chambres très propres, terrasse agréable pour petit déjeuner. service impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Simonefrom Gironde

Service et emplacement parfaits

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Après avoir passé deux nuits dans ce petit hôtel, nous regrettions de ne pas y avoir séjourné plus longtemps. Nous avons bien apprécié la gentillesse des patrons qui ont fait tout leur possible pour nous satisfaire. Nous ne pouvons que recommander cet établissement autant pour l'emplacement que pour la qualité des services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by petitfrom dijon

pour une nuit hotel idéal

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, lit confortable hôtel calme, chambre très propre, emplacement idéalement placé la mer n'étant pas très loin. Un seul inconvénient : pas de parking près de l'hôtel, mais un grand parking à environ 200m
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joelfrom France

Accueil personnalisé et chaleureux

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Si vous recherchez un hôtel "intimiste", vous serez comblé par la façon dont vous serez accueilli et accompagné par les gérants, toujours à votre disposition et à votre écoute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ventilateur

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonne impression pour l hôtel des Mimosas accueil super, emplacement super, petit déjeuner super si il y avait une critique çà serait par rapport au ventilateur qui fait pas mal de bruit donc pas possible de dormir ayant eu une chambre en rez de chaussée pas possible de dormir fenêtre ouverte donc chaud. nous gardons l'adresse en mémoire avec grand plaisir.