Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldshut

Lage ab Autobahn,

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: die lage u der Empfang,u dass man mit Hunde übernachten darf.
Cons: habe des Öfteren erwähnt, es wäre sehr Vorteilhaft wenn die Speise- Karte und wenigstens eine Persohn die Deutsche Sprache beherschen würde.
Location: Pepignan -Nord an der Autobahnausfahrt
Lage gut für Reisende, vorteilhaft geschlossener Parking, Hunde willkommen, leider, :Essen ,Auswahl, sehr bescheiden, Preis Leistung stimmt nicht, der Service ist für ein Novotel; ungenügend, Zimmer mit Teppiche (unhygienisch),Doche ,Schimmel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean-luc from Bordeaux

PRATIQUE BON CONFORT

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
RESERVATION AU PIED LEVE CAUSE INTEMPERIES ; BONNE ETAPE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Favourite overnight stop

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This is very convenient for travel to and from Spain. The rooms are comfortable and the restaurant food is of good standard. The menu is in line with other Novotels but we have always found this hotel has provided better food than others. The reception staff were very helpful in finding us another hotel for our journey through France .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TPioche from Léguevin

Hotel ancien mais agréable

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel un peu en retrait et très bien isolé. Aucun bruit dans les chambres, lits confortables. Une déco par contre vieillotte et un peu usée. Les chambres sont de bonnes tailles. Le petit-déjeuner est un peu cher (gratuit pour les enfants) mais exceptionnel ! Ca faisait longtemps que nous n'avions pas eu autant de choix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean-luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

buono al massimo per una giornata

Posted Sep 1, 2014
pro: pulizia e vicinanza all'autostrada contro: distante dal paese e dal mare, nessun membro del personale non parla italiano, ristorante carissimo, colazione pure, manca il bidet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Delaware

Good location between France and Spain

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The location was the best part, but the service was an unexpected bonus. We really appreciated the kind personnel and helpfulness to make our short stay extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valentin from Vertez

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
séjour très agréable