Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un accueil agréable et chalereux

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: Propreté des chambres
Hôtel correct. Bon rapport qualité prix. Chambre spacieuse Bon petit déj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christian from marseille

excellent établissement, mais

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
excellent établissement, il y juste le petit déjeuner qui n'est pas au standart que l'on peu et doit avoir par rapport a cet hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good vaule for money,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein tolles stopoverhotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Wifi funktioniert leider nicht in allen Zimmern. Empfehlenswert ist es einen Garagenplatz zu mieten. Preis/Leistung stimmen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Ellesmere Port

Left hungry

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
When you book into a 4 star hotel you would expect it to have a restaurant. Traveling a lone and arriving late I did not expect to be told that I could only get a takeaway pizza from across the road or I would have to find a restaurant in the city centre on both the nights I stayed. This was a major let down on an excellent trip. I will not use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe from En région sud de Lille "campagne"

Hotel très correct,

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Arrivés dans la nuit, étions attendus. Service agréable efficace avec le sourire.Literie française d'excellente qualité dans grande chambre au style contemporain et bien équipée.Bon rapport qualité prix avec hotels.com Parking en sous sol très pratique en pleine nuit avec nombreux bagages.Pas de nuisance sonore avec la gare toute proche.2 Petits dejeuner au choix express ou gourmand à de bons prix.Hotel à conseiller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend in Rousillon

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Great location as a base, right next to the train station (and no noise) but not on city side (underpass through to though) and 10/15 mins to city centre, with bars/restaurants on the way. Only downside was that the safe didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jérôme from Lens

Très classe

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil, propreté, confort très satisfaisants. Le seul (petit) hic, le choix des chaines TV (et pas de chaines musicales)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John White from Providence RI, USA

Good standards; good comfort

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfactory; but a little distant from the town centre- perhaps a 15 walk.But it's a fine hotel spacious and clean and the staff were very helpful