Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joachim from London

Comfortable, convenient, nice people

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, very convenient to the rail station ( in the same building ), nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eamonn from Birmingham

Lovely city

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stopped off on the way back from Spain to Calais. Excellent room great facilities. A 15 minute walk from the hotel will take you to the wonderful old part of the town and some excellent restaurants etc. Very friendly local population and a place I would return to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Letitia from Liverpool

Space Age Brilliance!

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely fabulous. A brand new , clinical, black and white hotel (with plastic still on some door nobs haha!), pristine, great location (we were travelling by train so it was there as we got off)- a 10 minute walk into town which was fine because the weather was great. Great breakfast, good service, brilliant decor- I'm a keen astronomer so I was in my element with all the moon landing graffiti art :) Literally not one cause for complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grigoris from Doha, Qatar

Nice hotel for a short time business trip

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: The room was quite comfortable.
Location: It was 20 minutes of foot away from city life where you can find almost all restaurants and cafes to spend some time
Very comfortable and clean hotel for a few days stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marco from Canada

Great hotel at the High-speed train station

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
New, big room, clean. The hotel is 15 minutes away by foot from the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

Conveniently located near the train station

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent, new hotel close to the station but you would not know it. No noise from the train station. Clean,spacious,friendly helpful staff. My wife and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2011
Location: Medieval city. Palace of the King of Aragon
Very comfortable room, great bathroom. Hotel very clean with friendly service. Ideal location connected to the train station. Area between hotel and downtown is questionable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

QUALITY HOTEL, CENTRE DEL MON, PERPIGNAN

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a part of the new build (not yet completed, as at July 2011) Centre Del Mon, located on the West side of Perpignan, adjacent to the main train station (La Gare), and the bus / coach terminus. Thus very convenient for traveling around / outwith Perpignan by public transport. Also there is a main taxi stand nearby (a taxi is required for a convenient link to / from the airport). Hotel is modern, rooms are fine, well proportioned, well equipped, well soundproofed, with good quiet airconditioning. Hotel staff are friendly and professional. The centre of Perpignan (restaurants etc) is a 10 minute walk. I would stay there again.