Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Elevator did not work and rip off for car parking

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: rooms clean
Cons: honesty and fix the elevator
Stayed at this property for 1 night and had 2 rooms. The elevator dd not work and we had to go into and out of our room at the adjacent Ibis hotel. When i inquired with the novotel about car parking they said it was 12 euro per night at the adjacent car park. When I departed the following day I noticed for Ibis customers the charge was only 8 euros for the same thing. As Novotel and Ibis are the same company I would have thought the charge might be the same. obviously they think the Novotel customers can pay more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leiffrom Norrland

Kanonhotell nära centrum

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toppenhotell med stora moderna rum. Rent och snyggt och med väldigt serviceminden personal. Nära till centrum av Perpignan och mindre än en km till järnvägsstationen. Enda nackdelen var att hotellet saknade egen restaurang, men å andra sidan fanns det många krogar i kvarteren bredvid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brunofrom ST SULPICE

MOYEN

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
PARKING PUBLIC QUARTIER DOMMAGE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 5 minutes walk from centre of perpignan

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Stayed for 3 nights in sep 2014. Hotel is clean, tidy, well serviced, secure and modern. Would recommend for a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Franckfrom Colmar

Très bien

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, chambres très modernes, bien situé.Les lits ne sont pas à la hauteur, moins confortables que le reste. Mais globalement très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bel établissement

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel établissement avec petite salle de fitness. Parking payant sous-terrain à proximité
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by French tourist

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Midnight blue MGfrom Ware Herts UK

Good location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in the centre of Perpignan, a few minutes walk to the old town. Helpful reception staff, providing a town map for our use. The room was very spacious and clean. There were tea and coffee making facilities as well as a microwave and a complimentary bottle of water. There is no car parking at the hotel but there is a public car park next door, which is expensive, 20 Euros for our 24 hour stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katiafrom lyon

tres bonne qualite

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bonne impression.