Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Novotel suite perpignan centr

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The rooms are larger than average and very comfortable. Having a microwave is N added bonus
Cons: Only improvement would be the addition of A swimming pool
Location: Only a five minut walk from the Castillet and bars and restaurants and within walking distance of the train station. Some good bars nearbye
Excellent hotel in a good location. The only thing missing is a swimming pool. Staff couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast lovely with a good choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Easy walk to centre of Perpignan, most of the hotel Reception staff were very pleasant and informative. Very modern room, if a little tired in places.
Cons: Attention to detail, i.e. making sure the room has everything needed for more than one occupant and do something about the noise.
Location: There is not a lot to do nearby, but easy to walk into the centre and enjoy the lovely squares to sit and eat.
Unfortunately it was very windy during our stay, the noise kept us awake at some point every night, when we asked about the level of noise hotel staff told us it was the hotel sign - have they thought of finding a solution! Apparently the mistral wind is very common in this area. There were lots of small things we had to bring to the hotel staff's notice. There were two of us in the room, only one bath towel, one hand towel, one sachet of coffee, very little milk, these were easy to rectify, but should have already been in place. We didn't have the breakfast as it seemed very expensive for what it was, only place to eat it was in a small area next to the reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien from Lille

Chambre au top mais petit déj en or !

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre tout confort mais petit déjeuner hors de prix par rapport à ce qui est proposé...un 2** du monde groupe propose beaucoup mieux pour 50% moins cher ! Dommage !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre from paris

Je recommande

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel ! je recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khalifa from Toulouse

Belle suite

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pour la Saint-Valentin,nous avons trouvé une belle suite bien agencée, quartier calmé pas loin du centre,personnel jeune et accueillant,je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dominique from antibes

Super à Avignon !

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
On y vient chaque année et l'on est jamais déçu ! Idéalement placé, confortable, propre et personnel sympa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jakup Egil from Faroe Islands

Next time - same place.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
10 days is too much on a hotel like this. It is very nice and central location and a indoor parking just beneath. This is a very good hotel for 1-5 days, but it has no realy athmosphere as it is hyper smart, good desing of the room and clean and tidy. Although, I am going back to Perpignan next monday for around 5-10 days more and I think my hotel will be Suite Novotel Perpignan Centre as I don't know how the other hotels in the area are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from London

A good hotel and a pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located just outside the city centre, in an area that was quiet during my visit. It is a short five minute walk to the main shopping area. The public areas (lobby, restaurant, fitness centre) are very small. The hotel was not busy during my stay, but at busy times I can imagine the breakfast service will be challenging. Breakfast was ok, but the buffet was somewhat limited. It was included in my room rate. I would not have paid separately for it. The room was very nice and well equipped. My only complaint was the floor, which did not feel clean. It most likely was clean, because the room was very clean in general, but the floor covering - a flat somewhat plastic-like carpet - did not feel good. The hotel staff were friendly, attentive and excellent.