Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel for the price, But....

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: Softer beds and bigger pillows. Pans for rooms since there is a stove there.
This hotel is decent if your just stoping in for a night or 2 by yourself. If you planning on staying here as a couple and looking for a goods night rest I would go somewhere else due to the hard beds and small pillows. Room is small like a studio room but clean. Bathroom is clean as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: close to major highways
Cons: clean room
Location: nyc is 15 mins away
The front desk was nice but the room wasn't that clean also the garbage was not emptied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

It was fine.....

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: The breakfast should definitely be improved.
Location: near by shopping center, movie theater and restaurant.
over all it was fine, the only thing was the breakfast. only some protein bar, coffee, apple, orange and muffins. the breakfast was sucks and one of the reason i chose this hotel over the other one that was in the same price range was for the "Free breakfast".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom CT

Decent place

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel served its purpose; a place to sleep after a game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickfrom greenville, SC

great service

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to game at izod center and loved location. The lady at front desk was very courteous and helpful. Would recommend for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donna efrom ocean isle beach, nc

terrible - terrible - terrible

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced. I would never go back there. You not only have to remove your own trash you have to put it into a"trash room", which is a room on your floor that obviously smells like a big dumpster. There was so much trash in the room the door wouldn't close so the hallway smelled like a dumpster too. If you want clean towels you had to bring your dirty towels to the front desk and then they would give you clean ones. Even though there is a kitchen area it is not stocked. You have to ask the front desk for the utensils. I asked for a coffee pot, which they gave me but they didn't have any coffee. There was a common room to sit in but an employee made it his own personal bedroom. He slept on the couch with all the lights off every morning. It was just the most unaccomdating hotel I ever stayed at. Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. And to add insult to injury, they make you pay in advance. Actually charge you for the full stay before you check in. That should have been a clue. If I were hotels.com I would terminate the business relationship with extended stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Beverly

Extremely Lacking hotel experience.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not enough pillows, no coffee maker, nor tea, not even a cup. The toilet had cracks all around and when one flushed, it was extremely loud. The shower was really loud if one desired hot water. If you could tolerate a cool shower, it did not make the loud roar. There was not one bit of information regarding places to eat or anything. The curtain was broken and would not move. Lastly, it was the worst breakfast offering I have ever seen. I will not stay in an Extended Stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not-so-charming night receptionist

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived very late (2am) after spending the night in NYC. We entered the first lobby and tried to reach a night receptionist via their phone but it rang unanswered for several minutes. Finally we followed another guest in and rang from an internal phone. When the receptionist came out we expressed our displeasure with the response time (since we had sleeping kids in the cars) and all she could muster in response was "well, I'm here now." Then in the morning the "breakfast" was something they call a "grab and go" breakfast consisting of DIY oatmeal, granola bars and mass-produced and sealed muffins, along with a bowl of oranges and apples. No water or juice, just coffee to drink. The morning desk crew was somewhat sympathetic to our cause--eliciting a "sorry" from the manager. Won't be returning there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seretse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com