Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Steubenville, OH

Hotel was close to Lakeland College

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean room with no oders
Hotel was close to Lakeland College and close to many restaurants and fast food places. We had a non-smoking room that was clean. Well worth the price for a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Room was clean and adequate. Would have liked to have had a hair dryer. Otherwise, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ohio

Valentine

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Closeness to highway
Everything was nice. Will probably come back when weather gets better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: close to the highway
close to places of interest easy access from the highway
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Lowest cost budget hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Cost
Cons: The way it is setup nothing
Didn't realize when I booked that these were outside rooms.Also I upgraded to the Superior Room and it was not very large. Can't imagine how small a regular room is. Well it was 5 below zero and the walkway and parking lot were icy and you tracked all of the snow and salt into your room. Had to walk upstairs and down to the end of the building. Not fun with suitcase and suits to carry in the cold. If you need a budget hotel then then will suit your needs. For me, for a few bucks more I could have had a bigger room and inside access at another hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Great Value

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I wasn't expecting much for how cheap it was, but we were pleasantly surprised by our experience. The room, though small, was very clean and quiet. The staff was super nice and helpful. Overall, we were very comfortable and will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The tub was stopped up.
Cons: The tub.
Location: Gas stations, and restaurants were near by.
The tub kept filling up while we were showering so it was like taking a bath and shower at the same time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stains on the walls holes in the bed spreads and the room stunk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sophiafrom Columbus/Mesa

Jesus

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
One thing I did not like behind the toilet was urine you can only see it when you are taking a bath room 211 and thought I was in a room that had a microwave and refrigerator