Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Not worth the money. Loud!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My husband and I were woke up at 4 am by someone yelling out in the hallway. Security had to come ask him to leave. Our bathroom had broken floor tiles and the shower still had hair in it. We didn't want to walk to the casino building for a meal, so we decided we'd just grab a snack from the vending machine. Didn't work. Just not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Metra but overpriced

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Rooms are too expensive for what you get. The personnel at the hotel are excellent. However, they deserve to have a nicer place. Rugs and mattresses need an update. Gold seal on toilet paper does not make up for dirt left on the floor. Security is outstanding---couldn't be more helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westmont, il

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel very quiet and bed soooo comfortable. Slept like a baby. Loved it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as good as usual

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Quicker service call
Location: Location is good
The room telephone and lights by the beds would not work. Called maintenance, came 2 hours later after we had given up and went to bed. We will probably try another hotel on our next vist to the St Louis area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Great stay Beds very comfortable Staff very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Convenient for metro,

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Close to metro
Check in at 4 PM is later. Room is fine, facing river and Arch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hôtel facile à trouver, proche des transports. Personnel accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the jacuzzi i room and the riverview

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Staff upgraded our room at check in at no cost and they are the ones that suggested it! Will definitely return. Metro stops at edge of parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Great view of the Arch & Mississippi River from our room. Quiet hotel. My wife lost an earring & called to have them look for it when cleaning room. They kept her on the phone & searched the room immediately. Found the earring & made arrangements to return it. In our opinion, that was going above & beyond. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

rooms need upgraded

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Worn and not perfectly clean bed blanket. Carpet loose and curling where it meets bathroom door