Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made to feel welcome, room was good and enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alanfrom Kent

Wonderful Break at Breakers

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a wonderful stay. Our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was spotlessly clean. Breakfast was excellent. All in all a brilliant B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SRfrom London

Tranquility Base

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakers is excellent, very peaceful and attentive to what is needed - I need not have asked for more; highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very friendly and excellent B&B

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The Couple are very friendly and helpful . The room was amazing and had a great view and little balcony . Very clean and tidy . Great breakfast and only 5 minutes walk into town .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk

Hotel vs Guest House !!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Location: Right on the sea front and prom so plenty to see and do Fitness & Healing centre opposite for a cheeky little reflexolgy session was fitted in too
I have to visit Eastbourne regularly for business and ususally stay in generic hotels The trouble with Eastbourne is they are either excellent and very expensive or cheap and to be honest - tatty. Breakers was a breathe of fresh air for a female lone business traveller. Beautiful room Sea View Balcony Free Wifi Amazing freshly cooked breakfast and very helpful and friendly hosts Already booked my next visit and am taking my husband !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated, comfortable place

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: As close as you can get to the sea. Very decent breakfast.
Cons: The 'free parking' in the description refers purely to on-street parking of which there is none nearby in the evening. So come earlier in the day!
Recently redecorated, clean and good service overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristianfrom Norge

Calm and tidy B&B

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calm town, nice B&B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari Afrom Espoo, Finland

Friendly service, good location near the Pier.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The family room was otherwise very nice, except there was no air conditioning, and the ventilation was not so good . It was rather hot there during our stay. The bed was very soft. There was only one closet, so we could not unpack all our luggage. The bathroom was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sea View R&R

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: beautiful room - great breakfast. quiet and extremely comfortable. Sea breeze was a life saver during heat wave.
Location: very well located close to all waterfront attractions yet not so central as to be noisy.
balcony with sea view and owners that could not have been more pleasant or helpful.