Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Oct 19, 2014
excellent breakfast, CLOSE TO THE BEACH. very good rooms , have stayed in 3 rooms during the last 2 months. good decor m exceptionally clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philfrom Germany

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
all was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RLCfrom North Carolina

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Provided the requested type room. Adequate parking ar rear of the hotel. Good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A lovely B & B on the seafront

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Really good Hotel
Cons: No real improvement needed
Location: The location was good. A little walk to the pier but if in good health it's o.k. Buses go down the road.
We were well looked after during our visit. The house was clean & tidy and modern without spoiling the features. Beds, bedding and towels were very good and the breakfast was superb. All you could want was there - except - ( black pudding!!!!!!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefan Sfrom Borås

A very friendly welcome and perfect location!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here with my parents in a tripple room. We had seaview and a very nice room. Room was very clean and comfortable. We had a fantastic english breakfast and had time to talk to the friendly owner who gave some tourist information. Very close to the sea and just a few minutes walk to the pier. Thanks alot for a fantastic stay! We would stay here again if we go to Eastbourne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariefrom Paris

A recommander

Posted May 28, 2014
Situation pafaite. Acceuil chaleureux et attentionné. Merci pour la baguette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seanfrom London

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Really good friendly service with nicely decorated, clean rooms and excellent facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK guest

Nice B&B across from beach and close to amenities

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Location and arm welcome
Location: Across from beach and five minutes walk to pier and town centre.
Very pleasant stay. Staff very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmyfrom London, UK

Quite hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: breakfast
Cons: iWe didnt see anyone during all the day just in room for breakfast
Location: Well done
Lady the owner was very nice and very helpfull , friendly. We stayed for 3 night and was very quite hotel. Thank you