Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bedfordshire

Good location, just very expensive for what you ge

Posted May 11, 2015
Friendly staff & clean room - did over look the train tracks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth

Posted May 8, 2015
Although our bed was comfortable, the room temperature was very difficult to regulate, with our baby's cot directly under the air conditioning vent and a window that failed to open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Reasonably comfortable hotel in a great location for visiting Brighton. Easy to park at the train station which is opposite. Not quite good value for money in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Efficient check in and out, quiet, convenient location, good breakfast. Everything you need when on business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good quality hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Excellent facilities and friendly staff, close the railway station. Good food and reasonably priced at the time of staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derby

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was staying over due to work and found that the staff was very helpful, everything was easy to access ie bar, wifi, toilets etc within the hotel. Room was very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for central city.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Good location, and parking available nearby (at Station)
Cons: The family room needs to have better sofa bed for the kids, also we were only supplied with 3 cups in the room (for 4 people!), and 4 mini milks.
Family room we booked was pricey, also the kids shared sofa bed was too small and a little unstable. This resulted in the room being overpriced at £149 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Central hotel close to the lanes.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Not a good start to our stay. The room we were given had a faulty bed (sofa bed) and no heating. Reception staff were excellent sorted out the problem by giving us a new room, then gave me a voucher for free drinks. Well done to the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very good

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The location and the quietness.
Cons: The bathroom needs a modern touch. The bathroom door was a little sticky.
Location: Lots of shops and things to do. The sea is not too far away.
This was our first time at the Jury inn. We were satisfied with what we got for the money. We were given a complementary drink by the receptionist. Very polite staff all round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Good, clean hotel, friendly staff, very happy.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Keep breakfast food topped up more regularly.
Location: Next to station, easy access to The Lanes & other town centre attractions.
Only stayed one night during half term, but exceeded my expectations. Clean & well presented room, helpful & polite staff, very reasonably priced. Would recommend & will stay again.