Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We was very welcomed on arrival the whole experience was very pleasurable, my only criticism was my partner and I ate breakfast when I noticed his sausage was slightly pink (I didn't have any meat) he carried on eating it and a few hours later he had a very upset stomach however we can not be 100 percent sure if this is connected . Apart from that it was brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointing breakfast.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The comfort and style of the rooms is second to none.
Cons: Breakfast!
My husband and I have stayed in this hotel a few times and have always loved it. One of the reasons we loved it so much were the fabulous breakfasts; all the trimmings and even black pudding. Nothing like that this time. We got the bacon and sausage but just a paltry amount of egg, no black pudding, a few mushrooms that were the size of very small peas(?), baked beans (this isn't a Premier Inn!) and 2 hard square roast potatoes (from the freezer). Really Seattle? Anyway, you did ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom North Warwickshire

Great break

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely couple of nights getaway. Hotel excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good. The room was excellent - King size bed, Marina View. My only complaint would be that the room, and the hotel in general, was too hot. We had to put the fan on at night as we were melting! The area is superb. Plenty of things to see and do, only a 20 minute walk into Brighton. No.7 bus runs regularly between the hotel and the town. Plenty of good restaurants around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Room with a view

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Location,car park facility,breakfast and friendly staff.
Easy to find,quick check in, peaceful and lovely breakfast You need to drive as the hotel is at the far end of Brighton at the Marina. Loads of restaurants just below overlooking the marina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
really nice place, we had a king bed which was lovely, very big room and bathroom was excellent too..parking tricky if you do not know but ok when you do! will return, great for restaurants and yo can walk to town (1.5m) if you like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrewfrom Cambridge

Handy for restauraunts

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business in Brighton,hotel recomended by friend as quiet,nice setting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Mansfield

Best kept secret in Brighton

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a business trip, I have stayed here several times, the setting in the Marina is wonderful. There are good restaurants close by if you do not want to eat in the hotel. Plenty of shopping nearby. Would love to spend a weekend there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Netherlands

Perfect Getaway

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Seattle Hotel was tucked away in the shopping parade in the Marina so a little hard to find at night. The boutique interior with quirky art in the communal areas suited the location. Our room was clean and airy with a minimalist feel, though not lacking in comfort. Liked the small touches of luxury, like the super soft and plump towels, the Arran Aromatics shampoo and shower gel. Breakfast on the terrace overlooking the Marina was perfect, staff attentive but not obtrusive. All in all a great experience...next time we'll stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oriental Artsfrom Brighton

Great location; clean & fresh

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will like to recommend this hotel to all my friends.