Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canterbury

Decent hotel, great location

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location, easy check in and out, good price
Cons: Bed could have been more comfortable
Location: Near all the major attractions, the pier, the wheel, the aquarium, north laine
Quick and efficient check in and out, decent room for a nights stay, great location, decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean and quiet.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
I really enjoy it. I just didn't like to stay on the lest floor, because the have to many steers and they don't have lift, but the rest it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Cwmaman

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel needed one night to be honest it was the cheapest,but it was clean and tidy,staff friendly and helpful.I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeongminfrom seoul

I overjoyed: )

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming, Kind staffs and delicious breakfast :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really not that bad

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely little room with a sea view perfect for a one night stay. Very basic but great for what we wanted. Comfy matress, friendly staff, overall a plesant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marilynefrom rouen

Un séjour tres agréable.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour tres agréable au Queensbury. Un cadre tres joli, des chambres confortables et bien agencée. Un personnel tres sympa et accueillant. Localisation idéale face à la mer.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lochristi

Schandalig

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Betaalde extra voor een superior kamer en kwamen in een container terecht ( raam afgeschermd) met een totaal versleten, heel slecht bed. Stel me echt de vraag of jullie ooit dit "hotel ??" bezocht hebben! Nooit meegemaakt !!!! Een reis begeleider met ervaring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johirul Haque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stine Liljevald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Hotel was ok, and it was near to the beach,+shops

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: It had wifi, it was warm, and bedding changed everyday
Cons: Better mattress, and pillows, thick curtains not blinds, and for walking down the hallway to go to the toilet it's not good.
Location: Location was good, lots of things to do and did not need to go too far.
My experience in this hotel was not too bad, I would recommend anyone to stay, but not down in the basement, rooms was not that all comfortable, but was ok for a weekend.you could hear people walking about first thing in the morning, so really you could not have a lay in. My friend had to ask if she could used the bath on the second floor. So really it's need a bit of improvment.