Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the Nolitan. The hotel was in a great location and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Facilities very good, friendly staff, close to all the downtown activity.
Location: Superb location, shops, museums, eating and drinking all on doorstep.
I had a choice - midtown location or Nolita. Very glad to have chosen the Nolitan. Staff friendly, rooms compact but clean, stylish and just right for my purposes. Nice touches, like little cakes in the room for Valentine's Day. Very well located, especially if you are a walker like I am, as so many places easy to reach, from East Village to West Village, from Battery Park to Herald Square, even Brooklyn (brisk walk over the bridge). Loads of places to eat and drink nearby, cultural institutions, plus shopping if that's your thing. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Last minute stay but quite enjoyable. Fantastic lounge and view of the Empire State building and Chrysler building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom CT

Would stay again and recommend.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quick overnight, but a great little boutique hotel in a good neighborhood. Easy access, even found street parking (although it was a Sun. - Mon. so had to move car by 9:30 a.m.) Worth saving the $$ to park. One place could improve - the bar. Met family for pre-event drink and apps, and the bar was very limited. 2 out of 3 drinks we wanted were not available due to lack of product on hand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Hudson Valley

Great weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location near Nolita, East Village, Soho. Room is clean, simple lines (not fancy). very comfortable bed. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great downtown location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Nolitan was a great location - walking distance to LES and Soho. Lots of great bars, shopping and restaurants in the area. Hotel was super cute - clean rooms, friendly staff. One possible negative is that its really challenging to get a taxi in the area, so when planning to head to the airport or trains station, make sure to buffer a little extra time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Moderne og rent hotell med fin beliggenhet

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig god beliggenhet. Moderne og rent. Hyggelig betjening. Dårlig fungerende wifi til å begynne med, men etter å ha klaget et par ganger fikk vi låne en forsterker. Da fungerte det utmerket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Good location, bed wasn't very comfortable or sound proof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom brooklyn

cool design/lousy service

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice stylish room. service was very spotty though, an unfriendly bartender downstairs and an indifferent front desk. room service was weak (coffee in a paper cup for $7?). but great location and views.