Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

fue agradable lo único malo fue que me toco tiempo

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: MUY LIMPIA Y AGRADABLE EL COMEDOR Y LA ESTANCIA UN LUGAR IDEAL PARA DESCANSAR
Cons: PONER UN TELEVISOR EN EL COMEDOR
Location: Un lugar bastante limpio para andar caminando y los tours que dan en el sitio de taxis son buenos y económicos (gracias al señor Jorge chofer y guída
Fue agradable el desayuno a tiempo ricos postres y usas la cocina cuando gustes muy tranquilo el lugar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julien from faa'a

surprenant

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
trés bien situé a 10 minutes du centre ville a pied et 5 minutes a pied du site TAHAI. petit déjeuner gargantuesque et repas sur demande et vous serez surpris de celui-ci qui est digne d'un restaurant. accueil vraiment sympa avec les colliers de fleurs.activités a demander a ELVIDA. grande cuisine .etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from Washington DC

Relaxing Stay, Close to Hanga Roa

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The rooms are very spacious. The breakfast nook had a great view in the morning and the staff was so kind.
Location: Visit all the Moai Ahu, Anakena Beach, the Art Village up by the church - all handmade souvenirs.
I had a great time on Easter Island. I was there for 5 days and the Cabañas Keuhenua host was waiting at the airport to pick me up! She didn't speak English, but we made it work! I had breakfast in the little kitchen/dinning nook right next to my cabana every morning and the fresh bread daily and homemade jam was delicious with my coffee and homegrown papaya smoothie. My cabana was straightened up every day and I had a room with 1 double bed and 1 single with a bathroom. She has a beautiful garden of flowers and fruits and vegetables growing with an amazing view of the ocean. I would definitely recommend Cabañas Keuhenua to anyone who is looking for a convenient, hospitable and relaxing place to stay on Easter Island!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from Washington DC

Relaxing Stay, Close to Hanga Roa

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The rooms are very spacious. The breakfast nook had a great view in the morning and the staff was so kind.
Location: Visit all the Moai Ahu, Anakena Beach, the Art Village up by the church - all handmade souvenirs.
I had a great time on Easter Island. I was there for 5 days and the Cabañas Keuhenua host was waiting at the airport to pick me up! She didn't speak English, but we made it work! I had breakfast in the little kitchen/dinning nook right next to my cabana every morning and the fresh bread daily and homemade jam was delicious with my coffee and homegrown papaya smoothie. My cabana was straightened up every day and I had a room with 1 double bed and 1 single with a bathroom. She has a beautiful garden of flowers and fruits and vegetables growing with an amazing view of the ocean. I would definitely recommend Cabañas Keuhenua to anyone who is looking for a convenient, hospitable and relaxing place to stay on Easter Island!
2 out of 5
by Vahine

Cabanas Keuhenua est bien situé mais...

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Le côté positif est la situation privilégiée de ces cabanas ; à pied on est très vite sur le grand site de Tahai, le musée et le centre ville.
Cons: Essentiellement la propreté des lieux; éliminer les cafards dans la cuisine et nettoyer les salles de bain s'imposent.
Location: Très proche du centre, du musée et du site de Tahai. Il y a des épiceries pas loin et des endroits où se restaurer.
Même si la propriétaire était plutôt sympathique, nous avons été déçus du manque de propreté dans la salle de bains notamment et dans la cuisine commune. Dans la salle de bains, à notre arrivée, le rideau de douche pendait, retenu par 2 crochets uniquement, et le bac de douche était encore plein des poils des précédents occupants. Nous ne pouvions pas fermer notre porte à clé; on nous a dit qu'on nous l'apportait mais une semaine est passée sans que rien n'arrive malgré nos demandes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place for travelers

Posted Dec 6, 2013
No wifi, no hot water, no soap, no shampoo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from Almere

Beetje gedateerd maar prima locatie

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
Hele goede service v.w.b ophaalservice van vliegveld en regelen eilandtour. Kamers gedateerd en sanitair niet zo geweldig. Schoonmaak heel matig, bedden worden wel opgemaakt maar douche, toilet en wasbak zijn in de 4 nachten dat wij er verbleven niet schoongemaakt; ook de handdoeken zijn niet gewisseld. Locati heel goed, dicht bij centrum en zicht op de zee. Prijs - kwaliteit is oké, wij betaalden 75 us dollar per nacht en 1 dag gratis jeep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
二度と泊まらない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tres Bon accueil

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Nous avons eu le droit a la grande chambre dortoir pour nous 2 avec belle terrasse avec vue sur mer et quelques Moaïs. Bref très sympa et personnel chaleureux.