Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bongoza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An average stay at an average hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel reception staff were friendly and helpful. The room was neat but the carpets were exceptionally dirty. The old fashioned box television set presented a distorted picture and given the size of the small screen I could not view it comfortably from the bed. The bathroom tissue dispenser was empty. I did not eat any meals at the hotel restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindsay from Oakhurst Insurance

Great View.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location. Pity restuarant was closed as I dont want to eat in a bar. Renovations are timely, as the paint work on the balcony is really dirty and the sliding door is very difficult to open. Other than that, the stay was enjoyable and it is certainly the best hotel experiance I have had in East London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hlonipha from mthatha

beautiful stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
twas perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to buffalo park

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Stayed for cricket game at buffalo park. Clean room. No hairdryer in room.lack of wall outlets could not charge cell phone in room.had to go to lobby. bar was very basic. Construction of hotel was not mentioned. Overall just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Germany

Gutes Hotelzimmer direkt am Meer

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Service ist sehr langsam
Location: Direkt am Meer, einige Restaurants in der Nähe
Beruflicher Aufenthalt. Gute Lage. Zimmer mit Blick aufs Meer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from Tweed Heads Australia.

good

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
comfotable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good infrastructure, but service is lacking

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very big and clean and pleasant to stay. The service of the hotel staff was not very good. AN important message left for me at the reception was not passed on to me. Also there is no internet available in the rooms, only in the lobby and this is not very stable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yasmina from Tangier

OK for what you get - overpriced

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Went for a conference. Hotel a bit tired but the rooms are comfortable. Undergoing construction so very louad during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nyaks from Centurion

A place to be

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
All is good and the best will recommend it to anyone --wow can't wait to go back--