Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a terrible choice; huge regret

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Worst service and facilities. Don't even bother staying here. Save your money and go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J E Zelaya from Mozambique

A good place to make a retreat

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
It was a little scary to get to the hotel as we arrive at night. The reception made by the owner was excellent, the cleanness of the rooms was very good. The breakfast was excellent. There are things need to improve: water quality, maintenance of the furniture, as my daughter's bed got broken when she went to sleep. In terms of rooms we received more than we paid.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Unprofessional staff, not able tout look at à computer.We booked but when we arrived they hadn't checked the mails, and we had to find something else in a hurry, as it was fully booked. To avoid. Welcoming is terrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr abgelegen

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Trotz der einsamen Lage (Etwas abenteuerliche Anreise),haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Interessante Anlage,super Dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arno

Nett, aber extrem abgelegen

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: DVD Player + riesige DVD Sammlung
Cons: Vermerk: kein Internetzugang vorhanden
Location: In der absoluten Abgeschiedenheit
Nachdem wir auf der Suche nach der Location schon umgedreht waren, fanden wir es schließlich doch noch. Gut 2km hinter jeder halbwegs normalen Straße bzw menschlicher Zivilsation. Nervig war das nicht vorhandene WiFi bzw. jeglicher Internetzugang, obwohl genau dies der Grund für unsere Buchung war (in der Hotelbeschreibung wird es einem als vorhanden verkauft).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
After two kilometer of poor driveway to the hotel we finally arrived to a place well worth the money. Frindly staff and rooms better than expected made our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by yves et betty

accueil

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
excllent accueil confort et propreté parfaite
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Illhart, Schweiz

Ganz toll und ruhig

Posted Jan 15, 2012 on Hotels
Das Lodge ist zwar sehr abgelegen und nicht ganz einfach zu finden, dafür umso überraschender die Umgebung. Totale Wildnis. Ganz liebe und hilfsbereite Leute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels
se encuentra muy alejado de cualquier servicio, las habitaciones son amplias, pero no disponen de calefaccion, el precio es mas que razonable.