Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Pleasantly surprised in Easton

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Room cards were sometimes difficult to open the doors.
Location: Many eating and shopping places.
We had a wedding in nearby St. Michaels and did not want to spend the big bucks there. We could not have had a better experience anywhere even for more money. It wasn't luxurious but the rooms were very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was more than adequate. The staff could not have been more helpful. As I said I was pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bel Air, MD

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean room and breakfast was nice. A lot to offer in the room as well.
Cons: To offer a later check out 1p.m.
Location: It mentions it was 10 miles from St Michael's but that is not true it was farther.
Very nice stay for 2 nights. Left behind a item called a DaVita plastic lap used for my daughters dialysis. Called the front desk and housekeeping, Laundry and the Laundry section she would have her supervisor call me about this item.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The young lady that works check-in counter at night was horrible, unprofessional, and not courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Virginia

Great place to stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family has stayed here two Memorial Day weekends in a row, and the hotel is consistently clean, comfortable, and overall a great place to stay! The breakfast buffet is also quite extensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Roger Varvaro from Woodland park nj

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent staff was friendly breakfast was good USA today free wifi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel on the main highway

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Friendly and helpfull staff. Outdoor room access made it easy to park in front of the room to quickly get where you wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibly nice staff

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Cons: Can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: Lovely location, close to an excellent high-end thrift store! Of course, nearby St Michaels is gorgious. We came to attend a wedding in St Michaels.
The staff was helpful from beginning to end. The breakfast was terrific, all you can eat, with lots of choices. We were very grateful, as this was a much lower cost hotel than any others around. The room was small and not exactly elegant, but big enough to accommodate two of us more than adequately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RayLene Howard from Easton Maryland

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Crack on the toilet seat, not good & tub had cracks!!! Room was clean, towels good, and personal was great. Location was very good for us. Close to our family home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Philadelphia, PA

Perfect location, great service

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the perfect location--right on the highway in Easton, right by numerous restaurants. The staff were great--our iron didn't work, but they personally brought another one to us. When we accidentally left something in the room upon departure, we called and they had it waiting for us at the desk when we returned. The only downsides were that the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling around some edges, and there were four hairs left in the tub. Otherwise, no issues whatsoever.