Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel on the main highway

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Friendly and helpfull staff. Outdoor room access made it easy to park in front of the room to quickly get where you wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibly nice staff

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Cons: Can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: Lovely location, close to an excellent high-end thrift store! Of course, nearby St Michaels is gorgious. We came to attend a wedding in St Michaels.
The staff was helpful from beginning to end. The breakfast was terrific, all you can eat, with lots of choices. We were very grateful, as this was a much lower cost hotel than any others around. The room was small and not exactly elegant, but big enough to accommodate two of us more than adequately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RayLene Howard from Easton Maryland

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Crack on the toilet seat, not good & tub had cracks!!! Room was clean, towels good, and personal was great. Location was very good for us. Close to our family home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Philadelphia, PA

Perfect location, great service

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the perfect location--right on the highway in Easton, right by numerous restaurants. The staff were great--our iron didn't work, but they personally brought another one to us. When we accidentally left something in the room upon departure, we called and they had it waiting for us at the desk when we returned. The only downsides were that the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling around some edges, and there were four hairs left in the tub. Otherwise, no issues whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not told in advance of no elevator --90 yr old father struggled w/ stairs and outside entrance to rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting for the St.Michaels Jazz Festival

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: everything
Stayed there before. Like the place and the continental breakfast and complimentary newspapers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KKT from CO

A Good Choice

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel's service especially when they found another room for me. There was a lot of noise and smoking by my room which was directly outside an exit door. The surrounding area's food choices were excellent which they have posted at the hotel desk. The hotel employees were helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KKT from Easton, Maryland

A good stay

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great area. Went to St Michaels for a wedding but enjoyed the area around Easton better. Found a great restaurant in the town of Easton which was great. Hotel was helpful in finding me another room when it was in a place I didn't like. Everyone was helpful and polite. Breakfast was good but enjoyed the restaurant across the street a lot. YOu will enjoy your stay at this hotel.