Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
It was pretty good. The staff was friendly and they had my reservation when I walked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Convenient to the town of Easton, good value

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I've stayed at the EconoLodge in Easton three times over the past few months. It is a good bargain, is close to town & has a friendly staff, clean rooms & a nice, hearty free breakfast. The only complaint I can make is, the last time I was there, with 3 other women, we had to ask for extra towels each day & they limited it to 3 extra towels. Other than that, I would recommend staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Unfortunately, this was one of the cheapest motels in the area, but still paid more that it was worth.
Cons: A lot of up-grading. It was a bit pricey for what you got. Continental breakfast wasn't very good at all, and only had 2 tables.
Had trouble finding hot water in the shower. Room had an odor to it and overall was very out-dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMYfrom Glen Burnie

Not bad

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, reasonable price, acceptable for an older hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great price to value ratio

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good price to value ratio, this Budget motel provided a quiet comfortablle clean room, easy parking, and the staff was most helpfull is straightening out a reservation record hckup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your Hotel was clean and comfortable . Very nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

easton eco-lodge

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The smell in the room on entry was musty and had to use an air fresherner. the refrigerator leaked and we did not use it. the tv reception was poor and fuzzy. the staff was unable to change rooms to another kin. bed on the first floor.(my husband has difficulty climbing stairs.) It was not up to the comfort standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedminster, NJ

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the town center.
This was the second time I stayed here, to visit with my sister in Easton. The staff was friendly & helpful, the rooms are clean & neat. It is also very convenient to town.