Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Fabulous place to stay!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The overall attitude just rocks - they want you to have a pleasant stay.
Cons: Update those blow dryers - great that they've lasted at least 2 decades, but time for the newer, more powerful ones!
Location: It's a short drive to downtown Easton & not far down the road is St. Michaels. Both are charming & have great places to eat & stroll afterward.
Just a lovely hotel. The location is convenient to so many great places to eat & an easy drive to St. Michaels & other areas of interest. The staff is there to keep you happy. The breakfast will hold you till lunch - so much good, fresh food! The room was nicely done - clean & comfortable. The bath is roomy & clean - they need to update the blow dryer. It just doesn't blow like today's dryers do. Oh & if you have to leave before they put out the wonderful breakfast, they have cool great grab & go brown bags...a muffin, fruit, etc. to eat on the run. Very thoughtful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverly from MD

Nice stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel with attentive staff. Beds mattresses could be a little more comfortable but we slept well just the same. They serve breakfast (Sun and) which is nice. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Balt, MD

Great place

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: I always look for a hotel with an indoor pool and this was the only one I saw that was available in the area. That was an important item for me.
Cons: I thought the pool looked like it might need a touch up cleaning, but it did not deter me from using it.
Location: Historic Easton is charming. I also drove to St. Michaels. It was a short distance from the hotel.
The breakfast was wonderful. The front desk personnel provided directions; and the breakfast personnel were so helpful and lovely. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimberly from nashville

Great staff and very nice and comfy rooms!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was in a great location and the staff could not have been nicer. i would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends. it's a good option to annapolis. stay here and drive over to annapolis for a visit and use the money you save to splurge on brunch at miss shirley's!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dana from Washington, DC

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My trip was great. The hotel staff was very pleasant and the room was very clean. Breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeri from Lewisberry

Warm Cookies

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a wonderful stay. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast. Pool was warm. Fitness center was worth some exercising. 5:30 pm fresh cookies (on a warmer!) was aweseome! Room was comfortable. Handicap shower / tub was huge!! Hotel is off the main road which makes it a but noisy. Would stay again tho!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This hotel was very nice. The staff was awesome and the breakfast was really good. However, they don't have a bar/lounge like Expedia says.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Easton, MD

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room, good food, nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colleen from Ocean City

Loved it

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late after 10 pm.The desk clerk , I think her name was Rose made us feel welcome.She was super friendly without being intrusive. She made sure we knew what amenities were available let to us .