Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plant City

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014
This was a great place to stay and the kids really enjoyed it. Our room over looked the marina and had a fantastic view. The staff was help friendly and engaging upon check in. I highly recommend this hotel for couples as well as families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by awoodenmd

Fabulous.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. The room was gorgeous and enormous. The view lovely. The balcony great. The bed comfortable. The staff wonderful. The food very good. Everything was just fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Knoxville, TN

Super nice

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Location: The Narrows is the best seafood restaurant in walking distance from them.
Beautiful place, great location, fabulous views- best french toast ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam from Maryland

Fabulous weekend getaway

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful weekend. Staff extremely friendly and helpful, delicious breakfast buffet, enjoyed bay view and indoor pool, No problem with wireless connection that happens at a lot of places. My only suggestion would be for more light in the rooms. No overhead lights, just 2 lamps. I personally like more light. Overall was a great stay and exactly wht we were looking for--a restful and enjoyable getaway for my birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Stoic from Reston, Virginia

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Nice view overlooking the Kent Narrows. The pool and hot tub were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Massachusetts

Close to family at Christmas!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: location, location, location!! The size, cleanliness, and staff were all great!!!
Cons: air quality... heat made room stuffy and not comfortable.
Location: We went into DC twice, ate at great restaurants near by and really enjoyed seeing the boats and having coffee on our balcony... yes even in December!!
Everynight was great except for the last, a wedding party came in on the 28th of December and were loud and obnoxious all night keeping me up, leaving at 6 AM made for a rough night, besides that horrible part the rest of the stay was fantastic!!! I would reccommend and stay there again myself!!! Actually I can't wait to stay again!!!! :0)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a quick Anniversary getaway. The view was beautiful! the room was clean. We had a great time here and would definitely come again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascal from Vancouver

Just an Ok hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel is nice, I was expecting much better for a Hilton. Hallways smell cigarette, pool is small, gym has very limited machines and breakfast is good but doesn't offer much croissant !!.. View is great. Surrounding has overpriced restaurants. Not much more to offer. You really need a car. Hotel staff change your towels and soap everyday. Pure waste. !! please mind our planet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hollerith from Williamsburg

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We did like it except next door the music of the bar/restaurant was loud