Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matteo from Udine

Qualità prezzo ottima

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato 2 notti e mi sono trovato molto bene... Personale accogliente, camera molto pulita e calda, colazione abbondante. La zona in cui si trova non è centrale ma a circa un chilometro dal centro di cortina e cioè vicinissimo... Non ho nessun punto debole da notare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, b.c.

Satisfactory Overnighter

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel was an older facility but reasonably kept. We did not feel particularly welcomed by the proprietor. Breakfast was marginal. The location of the facility was out of town a couple of kilometers on a busy secondary road. However, the price point was good for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Would recommend this. The owners obviously love the place and really look after I and the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brindisi

Grazioso hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Curata la pulizia
Location: Perfetta per visitare la perla delle dolomiti con le sue meravigliose montagne.
Grazioso hotel in tipico stile di montagna, si avverte nettamente la sensazione di calore e familiarità. Da evidenziare la cordialità dei proprietari.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accueillant et bien situé

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Très bon accueil, parle français, pas très loin du centre. Petit déjeuner buffet très varié, excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sven

Erster Eindruck gut, zweiter eher enttäuschend

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Mein erster Eindruck war ordentlich und das Hotel wirkt sauber und gepflegt, es gibt außerdem genügend Parkplätze. Das Hotel liegt am Ortseingang und ist damit nicht geeignet um mal eben oder jeden Abend ins Stadtzentrum zu schlendern. Das war aber bekannt und wird von mir nicht negativ gewertet. Das Doppelzimmer war sehr klein. Zwischen Bett und Wand bzw. Schrank könnte man noch nicht mal einen größeren Koffer ablegen und öffnen. TV neuwertig und guter Empfang aber sehr, sehr klein. Positiv: Ein kleiner Balkon zugänglich vom Zimmer, den man sich mit seinen Zimmernachbarn teilt. Ausblick auf die Landschaft gabs in unserem Zimmer nicht, nur auf den direkt dahinter liegenden Hügel und Wanderweg der direkt am Hotel vorbei geht. Wirklich gestört hat mich bei unserem 4-tägigen Aufenthalt im Juni, dass die Zentralheizung pauschal abgeschaltet war und man nachts fror. Außerdem ist das Hotel sehr hellhörig und Fenster, Türen, Spülung usw. sind eher laut. In den Morgenstunden und abends ist das schon sehr störend und wir sind davon geweckt worden. Der Frühstücksraum und das Frühstück ist gut, aber nicht reichlich. Orangensaft z.B. war meistens um 8.30 Uhr schon aus und vieles wurde nicht immer selbständig nachgefüllt. Mein persönliches Fazit: Für 1-2 Nächte ist das Hotel durchaus in Ordnung. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt empfehle ich es nicht und bei entsprechenden Zimmerpreis finde ich es nicht in Ordnung das ich die Heizung ausgeschalten wird!
3 out of 5
by tal from israel

The hotel is close to center, only if you have car

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The hotel is 3-star ranking, but it's more like 2-star hotel. There is no elevetor, and you need to carry your staff on the steps. The room is kinda dark, we didn't get shampoo for the shower. The staff is ok, but not more than that. The hotel location is 5 min from the center, and there is free parking. The wifi is free and works well. Bottom line a place to sleep but no more, I seen much better places in the price range
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cesare from Padova

Ottimo albergo, in posizione molto comoda

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: La posizione, molto comoda. La possibilità di parcheggiare gratuitamente a pochi metri dall'ingresso. Le colazioni, con buffet molto vario.
Location: E' situato direttamente sulla statale Alemagna, in direzione Dobbiaco, a circa 1 km dal centro di Cortina. Posizione molto comoda.
Vi abbiamo trascorso un fine settimana lungo, tre giorni in due notti, in occasione di una gara podistica. L'esperienza è stata veramente ottima. Il titolare ed il personale sono stati molto gentili e disponibili verso ogni richiesta. Il posto è molto comodo, raggiungibile molto facilmente e con parcheggio adiacente. Noi avevamo una camera con terrazzino con vista diretta sul gruppo delle Tofane e sulla piana di Cortina. Meglio di così... Ottime anche le colazioni, con brioche molto buone e buffet molto vario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coralie from london

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Very comfortable-home style-helpful friendly staff-they even lent me ski gloves so we could go outside and play in the snow! Bus stop right outside so don't need to drive. All Perfect! Thank you for a great stay