Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastianfrom München

Schönes Hotel, freundliches Personal, gute Zimmer

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Zimmerausstattung deutlich mehr als 0815, sauber, Frühstück war üppig, vor allem Süßesser kommen auf Ihre Kosten (mehrere gebackene Kuchen)
Cons: Eingang zum Hotel über Treppe, war nicht direkt zu finden
Location: Hotel liegt zentral in der Nähe des Marktplatzes von Pieve di Cadore, schöner Blick auf nahe gelegenen See (allerdings liegt Hotel auf einem Berg)
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit (Englisch fließend), Fahrradunterstellung in Tiefgarage, Zimmer sauber, ordentlich und ordentlich eingerichtet, gute Pizzeria gleich nebenan, Frühstück sehr gut und üppig
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pablofrom P

Buen hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un buen hotel que cuenta con estacionamiento y un restaurante al lado. Excelente vista del balcón de las habitaciones. Lo malo es el wifi y el lugar donde se encuentra el hotel. No hay muchos comercios o restaurante alrededor. Después de las 7pm está todo cerrado. Buena opción si es simplemente pasar la noche
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Warafrom Treviso

Molto gentili, ma...

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo scelto l'albergo grazie alle recensioni favorevoli e alle foto presenti sul sito. La hall e l'area colazione erano davvero come da aspettative (bellissime), la camera purtroppo no: sebbene fosse molto ampia, sembrava un po' vecchiotta e fuori tema rispetto allo stile presentato. Il bagno (anni '60) aveva sanitari vecchi con tanto di cromature andate e la doccia era microscopica e angolare ( il mio compagno non ci stava e il soffione era tristissimo). Il personale è stato davvero molto cortese e disponibile, la colazione buonissima, ma il primo impatto con la camera ci ha tolto entusiasmo e non abbiamo approfittato del ristorante. Peccato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danka & supercarfrom pavia

eccellente

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato due notti a febbraio. hotel molto pulito. ottimo servizio. si trova a 30 km da cortina e 15 dalla diga. ottimo punto d appoggio x visitare i punti turistici. buone le torte della colazione. unica pecca. ... se arrivate di sera è difficile trovare l ingresso.. visto ke si trova in un vicolo.... consigliato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Duiliofrom Treviso

Valutazione piccola vacanza

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gestione famigliare, molto cordiali e disponibili
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nic Sfrom UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the centre of a very pleasant little town. It is a beautifully furnished hotel and is clean and well cared for. The staff are very friendly. It has a carpark, but there was some confusion over how we were supposed to get from inside the carpark to the hotel. The lift from the carpark did not work so after much walking about we headed outside and and walked around to the entrance. There were supposed to be keys for the carpark but there weren't enough to go around so when we needed to get back to our car the receptionist escorted us. The breakfast was good, and the room was very spacious and clean. No air conditioning however. The restaurant next door to the hotel is excellent for traditional cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom København

Fantastisk service og udsigt

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: Personale og udsigt
Udsigten fra værelset og ud over søen var fantastisk Personalet ydede service langt ud over det sedvanlige.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LH

Matkan varrella

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hyvä hotelli matkan varrella Cortinan sijaan. Osoitteeseen vaikea löytää TomTomilla vaikka pääkadun varrella. Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja hyvä aamiainen. Samassa talossa hyvä illallispaikka. Kylä varsinaisesti melko hiljainen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

Incredibly attentive service

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Attentive of service was pretty incredibel -- was traveling with a older parent and the staff went out of their way to be helpul. We were there during a dead period, so not sure if it is possible for it to always be as strong, ubt there was a sincere desire to be helpful that I've never experienced before (and I travel a ton and stay at lots of great hotels).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lækkert hotel tæt til natur og bjerge

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Et dejligt sted med stor venlighed, rent og pænt, placeret lige i centrum af hyggelig og smuk by.