Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEGNAfrom RIO DE JANEIRO

MUITO BOM!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL SUPER SIMPÁTICO E MUITO CONFORTÁVEL!!!! CAFÉ DA MANHÃ MUITO GOSTOSO E FARTO! QUARTOS SUPER CONFORTÁVEIS E COM VISTA PANARÖMICA PARA AS BELAS MONTANHAS DE CORTINA! BOA LOCALIZACÃO. RECOMENDO!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanfrom Ängelholm

Fantastisk service

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt var till belåtenhet.Mycket brå frukost.Perfekt läge .Bekväma sängar.Trevlig och kunnig personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
by spritz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nadejdafrom Moscow, Russia

Good hotel in the center of the town

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The hotel has a private parking. But we didn't know about it and stay a car near the hotel. The parking near the hotel is pay.
Location: The elevator to Faloria is located at 5 minutes by walk. Ther' re lot of a nice boutiques are near the hotel. Below are the views from our room.
We took this hotel instead the other one. The stuff is friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is perfect: fresh fruit and vegetable juice, meat and cheese, fresh pastry, coffee and omelet and so on. Very cosy evenings with a fire at fireplace and italian singer. Very pleasant people were around us! We spend a very nice days! My asknolegments to Expedia stuff especially to Maxim!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Paige

Da un 4 stelle mi aspettavo di piu

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Le stanze sono accoglienti, ma dovrebbero essere rinnovate. Manca il frigobar e la televisione non è nella zona notte. Il parcheggio interno e' troppo caro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by flygirl99from 東京

アクセス良し、快適なホテル

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: アクセスの良さ
Cons: 特になし
街の中心部にあるので、ショッピングにも便利。バス停へも徒歩5分以内で行けます。 ドロミテの観光にはもってこいです。 レストランでの食事(朝食、夕食)も、とてもおいしかったです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ingen airconditioner, sov ikke på 5 døgn pga varme og støy utenfor hotellet fram til kl 04.00 om natten. Dårlig frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adamfrom UK

Comfortable hotel, in a good, central, location

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Stayed in this hotel before and after the Lavaredo Ultra trail - a local ultra running race. When first showed to our room it was clear that it wasn't suitable for our requirements (3 single beds) but after applying a stubborn stance, the staff quickly arranged for a room which did meet the specific requirements and was located in a much better position in the main body of the hotel. The hotel was well located in the centre of Cortina, with easy access to the town's main restaurants, bars and shops and also very close to the bus station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Regular Skiierfrom London

Great hotel for all types of guests

Posted Mar 12, 2013
This is a fantastic place to stay if you're travelling as a group of guys/gals or with your family. It's very close to one of the slopes...although this is the smaller side of the resort. The larger side of the resort is on the other side of town. This hotel is very close to some great restaurants and clubs...although these clubs don't really get lively until 2am! The bathrooms were fantastic and well equiped, the rooms were very clean and spacious. I always get annoyed at how little storage space hotel rooms have but this one had great storage space. There are only 2 reasons why I didn't give this a 5/5: 1) The wifi reception wasn't great in our room. This is probably because our room was at the very end of the hallway. We had to go down to the lobby to get better reception. 2) When we booked on expedia, we didn't know that you could get suites which sleep up to 7 people. It would have been nice to know that because we ended up booking 2 suites to sleep 6 people. It would have saved us money to book only 1 suite....that would have been enough. Other than that, it was a great place.