Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lionelfrom france

emplacement en plein centre

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
emplacement bien placé , seul problème : le stationement, qq place réservé pour l'hotel sinon parking ville gratuit a partir de 20h jusqu'a 9h , sinon c'est cher!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ぶらぶら旅from コルチナ。ダンペッツオ

コルチナ散歩

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋はウッデイで広くて感じが良いと思ったが数々のトラブルには参りました。まず水回り。 keyの不具合。 エレベーターの故障。 床のきしみ。 風呂にカーテン 水除けがなく水をこぼさないようにするのが大変。 これらが 無ければ もっと快適だったのに残念。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Antico albergo in pieno centro Cortina

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: posizione centrale
Cons: Wifi. Colazione. Biancheria dei letti.
Location: Posizione centrale, molto comoda per l'accesso al centro storico e anche per l'auto. Il viale centrale è appena dietro, con la piazzetta.
Molto comoda l'ubicazione e la presenza del parcheggio, riservato, piccolo. Spazi comuni ben organizzati e arredati. Poco funzionale il locale della prima colazione. Letti corti; antiquata la biancheria da letto, non piumoni, vecchie coperte. Adeguato il bagno, senza finestra. Wifi lento e debole, assente in camera a differenza di quanto dichiarato. Poca varietà a colazione ( no yoghurt magro, unica qualità di pane insipido non integrale). Alla luce di tutto questo, costo relativamente alto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by perfrom københavn

Pænt og godt hotel i midten af byen

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var tilfredst med både værelse og beliggenhed - dog var den mandlige receptionist i dagvagter direkte ubehøvlet og uforskammet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely interior with lovely lounges on each floor

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel & location. The lounges on each floor were very period and matched the name Royal !!. No air conditioning in the room we were in, but we didn;t find that a problem, we just opened the small window (we were on the top floor with restricted height windows so other floors will be ok) and put up with the late night street chitter chatter - being very central was great and added to our trip. OUR ONLY complaint is the parking is advertised as "valet parking" It is NOT....even tho' I had previously visited Cortina and knew the hotel I could not find how to reach the parking to the rear of the hotel - even on google maps !.... they need a map, there is a sign post off the main one way system - but it is not clear how to reach the hotel from there as there is a maze of back streets & other hotels before you reach the parking and a space is not gauranteed.... But overall we loved the hotel, quaint is an understatement !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yoshifrom japan

日本人が多い宿

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5泊しました。古いホテルですが町の中心にあり、バス停、ツーリストインフォメーションにもちかくて便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giassifrom Finland

Great location in the center

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one night here before continuing our trip to Venice. The hotel is on a pedestrian street so it might be a bit hard to find with a car. The parking and wifi were free which was great! We had a room facing the piazza and the views were very nice. The person in the reception when we arrived didn't seem too friendly but otherwise we had a nice stay! The breakfast was also good with bread and cereals when I was expecting only an Italian coffe&biscuit style of a breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were very satisfied with location, cost, service and comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by akubi3

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com