Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown, MD

Like home

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Rooms comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly.
Location: It was the closest motel to where I was visiting. I was given a list of restaurants.
Stayed 3 nights. The staff was more then willing to assist or help in anyway I needed. Starting with the woman at the desk when I checked in. Polite and friendly explained what the motel had and when they have breakfast in the morning. By the way a real hot breakfast, not just pastries and coffee. The rooms were very clean. It was a totally pleasant experience. This will be my first choice of motels when I visit again next fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Downingtown, PA

Convenient to everything, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The convenience to Assateague Island, parking right outside of our room, breakfast choices, very friendly staff.
Cons: One chair in the room was wobbly and the floor lamp had a loose bulb holder.
Location: Very convenient location. We were there on a cold winter weekend so not many stores were open but we were there for the nature of Assateague Island.
The room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast in the morning was great --- so much to choose from and always well stocked. We were there on a very cold and windy weekend during the winter so were not able to enjoy the pool. Check in and check out were quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol Uk

Nice hotel close to Asseteague island

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Friendly helpful staff well cared for hotel pretty grounds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, DE

NIce hotel with easy access to Assateague Island

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity to bike rental and Assateague Island.
Cons: Air conditioner was loud and the air blows directly across your face.
Location: Bike rental and Assateague Island
It was a very nice hotel. We were celebrating our anniversary and the hotel surprised us with champagne and flowers. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow PA

Vacation

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Wonderful location, beautiful lAndscaping, great full breakfast included, bike racks available, beds were so comfortable. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I will stay there any time I go to Chincoteague! It was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great hotel excellent and helpful staff. Will defiantly be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Would stay there again, grounds well maintained, complimentary breakfast variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Very goodblocation, reasonable price, nice rooms.

Posted May 15, 2014
Very good service, really nice rooms with a refrigerator, microwave and complimentary breakfast. Close to beach access. Will stay again. Only problem was air conditioner that buzzed intermittently but loudly.
1 out of 5
by sebastianfrom NH

Worst experience ever !!!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: rebuilt a new one
Location: Best Western beside this hotel and the Thai room restaurant
This hotel should be rated max 2 stars ! .... noisy , sink in the room , bed smell , rude personal at the reception ....never again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013