Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawnfrom Kent

amazing

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful, large room. Very clean and the staff were very friendly but left you in peace. Complimentary wine and fruit bowl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉

コスパ最強?!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さとスタッフの感じの良さです。
Cons: 気になるレベルではないですが、部屋全体および設備(キッチン等)、古めかしい感じがする箇所が散見されます。
Location: 駅からは若干遠いです。とは言っても歩けない距離ではないですし、人通りもそこそこあるメインストリートからも近いので、観光には便利だと思います。
Expediaで一万円程度で予約しました。部屋が大きいのは予想していましたが、実際に見ると一人では広すぎるぐらいでとてもゆっくりできました。バスタブあり、大きなソファあり、ウェルカムドリンクあり、無料の果物・ワイン・おやつあり、と一万円でこんなサービスでいいの?という感じです。スタッフはわかりやすい英語を話します。朝食は6種類ぐらいの中から選ぶ形式でビュッフェ方式ではありません。食べる場所は部屋かテラスかカフェを選ぶことになります(私はテラスで食べました)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by hilafrom israel

a great place and service !

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good place to stay. They have excellent service, give you a wellcome alcoholic drink, free fruit and coffee in the room, great brekfest. A comfortable location. very recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haarlem

Uitstekend hotel vlakbij het centrum

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Het personeel was jong en zeer enthousiast en gemotiveerd. Deze plek raden wij iedereen aan.
Cons: Er is niets te verbeteren, personeel was zeer gastvrij en alles was tiptop in orde.
Location: Om de hoek begint het centrum met gezellige terrassen, restaurants en winkelcentrum. Hier kun je dagen doorbrengen. Iedereen spreekt er goed engels.
We troffen net ruime appartement met airco, luxe badkamer en als welkomstgeschenk een lekkere witte wijn en voelden ons gelijk thuis. Het ontbijt was zeer goed: salades en fruit erbij, alles supervers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by reissulainen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Modern urban luxury in the heart of Kosice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a couple of blocks off the main town artery, so very quiet. Incredibly spacious and well-appointed rooms...much more like an apartment than a hotel room. Staff is helpful and friendly. Parking is in a gated lot across the street from the hotel, so just pull up to the front door, grab one of the staff, and they'll get the cardkey so you can drive in. They don't keep USA outlet converters, although the staff searched elsewhere for one so I could recharge for the next day. An unexpectedly perfect find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by linzeefrom australia

warm welcome

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious modern apartments close to the old city Centre. Friendly and helpful staff made our stay memorable. Great restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vesa

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ei moitittavaa. Aamiainen tarjottiin läheisessä ravintolassa, muuten kaikinpuolin erinomainen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martyfrom Pittsburgh

Convenient and easy

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very close to centrum, large 1 bedroom for my daughters and I. No elevator, but very clean, quiet, with huge breakfasts delivered to the room. I wished I had taken advantage of the available massages. Secure free parking available. The staff did three loads of laundry for 15 Euros, a welcome treat for those traveling in Vienna, etc. They tried to book us for a balloon ride (too windy), and ran to the train station to get us tickets and reservations. The bar/café looked cute, but we didn't have the time to enjoy it. Four days and I hope to come back and stay again soon. And Kosice is a wonderful city, and the staff had good dining recommendations. Many thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom New York

Great accommodations

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were huge and very nice. I also really appreciated the basket of fruit and the complimentary bottle of wine upon arrival. Everything was well done.