Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Awesome rooms that are very clean. Easy shuttle to ski
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pori

Hyvä lähellä keskustaa

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Cons: Aikainen aamupala pitäisi olla mahdollista.
Hyvä saunaosasto, hyvä aamupala ja rauhallinen sijainti, kuitenkin hyvin lähellä keskustaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

klasse Personal, Lage und Zimmer

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal und modernes, gemütliches und sehr helles und freundliches Zimmer.
Cons: -
Location: Z.B. Spaziergang runter zum Fluß, einmal durch Kirchberg und auf der anderen Seite des Berges einen kleinen Weg wieder zurück bergauf zum Hotel.
Ich wurde sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend vom Personal begrüßt und während meines Wochenendes in Kirchberg betreut. Habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt und alle meine Wünsche wurden erfüllt - vielen Dank dafür !!! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

als sporthotel geeignet

Posted Feb 26, 2014
überraschend gute abendküche (ich habe à la carte gegessen), Buffet am morgen ganz okay. Der Wellness bereich ist ausreichend, jedoch etwas beengt, wenn viele Gäste die Sauna nutzen wollen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrickfrom Jackson, TN

One of my new favorite places in the world

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, very beautiful and staff was great! The setting for this hotel is amazing! We were about an hour from Kitzeinhorn (ski area) and an hour from Munich. The spa and pool areas were great and the restaurant was very good. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful even though we arrived after-hours during the off season. The only improvement I would suggest would be a tea kettle in the room, otherwise I would give a 5 all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry

Nice place

Posted May 11, 2013
Overall - we had an excellent stay at Activ Sunny Hotel. The only problem was that even though we were told the sauna was open until 8:00 pm - the hotel actually turned off the heating element around 7:30 - which in effect closed the sauna at 7:30.