Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Apartmenthaus

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Perfekt ist das Steakhouse im Haus für hungrige Skifahrer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We had a great time skiing in Kirchberg-Kitzbuhel. It was great that from Kirchberg it was all connected, but much easier to park and so on from Kichberg. Not far at all from the hotel. The staff was great, and it was wonderful being connected to Asado's restaurant. Great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

vacances

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent emplacement petit dej très copieux chambre correct mais literie un peu vieille
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzer Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Leider kann ich kaum etwas über Unterkunft mitteilen, da wir sehr spät angekommen und auch sehr früh wieder abgereist sind.Also praktisch Stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aleks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Duefrom Sakskøbing

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Til traveture har hotellet en perfekt beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carsten Rønneberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igorfrom Bilbao

Plena naturaleza

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sencillo pero acogedor, limpio y buena atención. De hecho nos reembolsaron un 10% por darnos una habitación más pequeña que la solicitada. Los 20kms alrededor del hotel son en plena naturaleza, espectaculares. Recomendado para excursionistas, hacer trekking, ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik Engbergfrom Djursland

Rent pg pænt

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærkede hotelfaciliteter og imødekommende personale ved ankomst. Vi værdsatte fin beliggende, god udsigt, rummelig lejlighed og rene forhold mht. rum og linned. Kvaliteten af senge og møbler kun gennemsnitligt. Betjeningen var forretningsmæssig - høflig og i orden - men ikke hjertelig. Fint hotel til kortere ophold. I øvrigt god sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet samlet set. Det var et lille minus, at der ikke var noget personale at få fat i, da vi overvejede morgenmad på hotellet - vi kom sent og havde ikke bestilt i forvejen. Havde vi gjort det, havde der formodentlig også været morgenmad at få.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lailafrom Göteborg

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket nöjd. Men det var missvisande då det gällde pool och spa,då detta fanns tvärsöver gatan. Fina stora rum. Frukost ingick tyvärr inte inte,vi tyckte det var något dyrt. Mycket vackert beläget med en fantastisk utsikt från rummet.