Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Hersfeld, Hessen

Schönes Ambiente, tolle Küche!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: schönes Ambiente, durchweg freundliches Personal (sehr persönlich, keine Massenabfertigung!), tolles Frühstücksbuffet, ebenso abends!
Cons: große (!) Handtücher und besseres Getränkeangebot im Saunabereich!
Location: Sehr gute Lage, wenn man Skifahren möchte, Bushaltestelle zu den Skiliften direkt vorm Hotel... unweit zu den Skiliften!
Es war ein schönes Ankommen, an der Rezeption wurde man freundlich empfangen, insgesamt war das Personal durchweg hilfsbereit und um das Wohlbefinden bemüht! Bei Problemen konnte man sich stets, auch an den Direktor persönlich wenden, der die Gäste von sich aus ansprach und sich um Abhilfe sehr bemühte. Ein besonderes Lob an die Küche und das frische, sehr abwechslungsreiche Angebot! Sehr schöner Saunabereich, die professionellen Saunaaufgüsse waren hervorragend! Im gesamten Hotelbereich sehr sauber, schöne und ruhige Atmosphäre!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Short weekend ski trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Free parking and WIFI
Cons: Can't really think of anything but update carpet?
Location: Skiing
Very enjoyable stay. The staff was very helpful, friendly and informative. The included meals (half board) was plentiful. in fact the multi-course meals were a bit too much for me but prepared and presented very nicely.The shower was great with plenty of hot water AND pressure! I had hoped to return in Feb but not surprisingly, the hotel is full. Perhaps another trip?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Hello from Kirchberg, many thanks for your stay with us and we are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your trip. Many thanks for your great feedback and we really hope to see you soon again. Best regards meanwhile. Yours Family Walch & Elisabeth-team
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evafrom Murrhardt

Traditionelles Haus, sehr nette Leute.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Leckeres Essen, das Service sehr zuvorkommend, schönes Welnessbereich.
Location: Etwas ausserhalb, Skibus hällt vor dem Hotel. Zwei Stationen zum Lift Pengelstein I, drei Stationen nach Kirchberg Zentrum.
Ich freute mich sehr über das modern eingerichtete Zimmer "Elisabeth".
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Ein herzliches Grüß Gott aus dem Hotel Elisabeth! Wir danken für Ihren Besuch und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genießen konnten und Ihnen das Zimmer "Elisabeth" so gut gefiel. Gerne geben wir Ihr tolles Lob für unseren Service und die Küche weiter, vielen Dank dafür. Wir hoffen Sie schon bald wieder in Kirchberg begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Liebe. Ihre Familie Walch mit Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Hotell Elisabeth - fin beliggenh til skianlegg

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Flott standard på SPA og Sauna. OK parkering. SKirom i kjeller. NB! Vær obs dersom du har kjøpt rom over hostels.com ift at dette bare inkluderer frokost. DU må betale for middag selv om hotellet sier at dette er inkludert. De rotet med dette for oss og vi fikk oss en litenm overraskelse når regningen kom. Men prisen for middag er det ingenting å si på. 10 Euro pr pers (eks drikke) for opptil 6 retters middag!! Og maten var bra...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fyn

Elisabeth i Tyrol Østrig

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Personalet og fællesrumene er perfekt. Vi havde to dobbelt værelser side om side, der var stor forskel på størrelse og indretning. Prisen var den samme for værelserne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom prague

review

Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
elegant hotel great view of the mountain very generous buffet dinner for low price nice welcome drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2009 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for the money. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The food, both breakfast and dinner were excellent. The pool and spa facilities were also very nice. The only complaint was that there was alot of noise in the morning, making it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Breakfast - WiFi needs improvement

Posted Aug 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
The personnel is wonderful. They are cheerful and always ready to help. They have free bicycles for tours. They charge for wifi and for that the wifi does not work consistently. They should make it free and install repeaters throughout the complex.