Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Charming hotel, lovely spa, fun bar and restaurant

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This is my fifth visit to the Kitzhof and I never tire of it whether with friends, family or both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fabulous Christmas stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Stayed for 4 nights over Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Worth the additional expense. Staff and facilities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle 3 Tage in de Bergen

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
- freundliches, zuvorkommende Personal (Gepäck wird aufs Zimmer gebracht, Auto geparkt - super Frühstücksbuffet mit Champagner - kostenlose Mini-Bar im Zimmer, die täglich aufgefüllt wird - kurzer Weg in den Dorfkern von Kitzbühel - gemütliche Bar mit Blick auf die Berge
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MaxM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gruber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by May Brittfrom Vollen

Sommerferie i Europa med Carrera 911

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk flott hotell, men hele Kitzbuhel var veldig stille i slutten av juni. Kommer gjerne tilbake i vintersesongen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

sehr angenehmes Hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirstyfrom London

Stylish hotel with traditional touches

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Had a fantastic ski weekend break at this gorgeous hotel. Friendly, helpful staff; great bar; cosy rooms; fantastic spa - everything you could want. We will definitely return to both Kitzbuhl and the Kitzhof
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kitzhof nie wiederfrom München

Tobende Kinder im Wellness Bereich & Bad???

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Halbpension Menü ist keinesfalls empfehlenswert und den Preis nicht wert, gesteckte Suppen weil man sich vollkommen mit der Anzahl der Gäste verschätzt hat, parallel dazu werden Feiern angenommen und wir warteten an beiden Tagen jeweils über Stunde auf den nachfolgenden Gang. Nie wieder.Dazu wirbt das Hotel als Mitglied der Design Hotels Group mit dem Wellness Bereich. Dort trafen wir allerdings an beiden tagen nur eine Schar tobender Kinder - auch im Saunabereich.An Erholung war nicht zu denken. Winziges Zimmer (Nr. 264) mit Balkon - leider unbrauchbar, da man direkt auf den Hauptgang schaute und so auch jedermann ins Zimmer sehen konnte. Keine separate Dusche, kein separates WC. Katastrophales Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Wir sind von dem Kitzhof nur enttäuscht.