Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Familienhotel im Herzen von Kitzbühel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Große Zimmer, gutes Essen
Location: Mitten im Zentrum
Alles sehr gut. Immer wieder gerne. Danke für alles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ebrufrom turkey

unblavabiable holiday!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
beatiful place, very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oleksandrfrom Kiev

Good

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, good location. But overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariofrom Nocera inferiore

Romantico e caratteritistico

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel sul corso di kitzbhuel. Camere spaziose e confortevoli. Ottima la pulizia delle camere. Gentile e disponibile il personale, specialmente Marco. Hotel con piscina, sauna , spa , palestra e bar. Ottima colazione e ottimo anche la cena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IRE

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Just back from a weeks stay at the Hotel tiefenbrunner had an amazing time. Ideally located in the centre of town within a short walk from both cable cars. Breakfast was delicious a buffet style-you would be full until dinner! Dinner was equally as nice and only 25€ each for 5 courses!i wouldn't hesitate in reccommending this hotel. Staff are friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Guter Service und Bedienung, Zentrale Lage-Vorteil

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles in allem sehr gut. Wir werden sicher wieder mal in diesem Hotel buchen, allerdings Zimmer mit Balkon (nicht Stadtseitig).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vibeke Nielsenfrom Skovlunde

Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was in the center of Kitzbühel so the shops were outside on the main street and so the restaurants, bars, nightclubs and cafees. Not far from sights like Kitzbühel Horn, Hahnenkamm and other small towns like St Johann. The personel was sweet, helpful and so kind with everything. Good in english but some maybe could speak it better. Breakfast is terrific and the restaurant and room service is quick with excellent food especially can I recommend the beef soup with noodles and sausages (I think it was). The cleaning ladies are all very nice when or if you meet them and they're fast. All in all I can really recommend the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Sehr schönes Hotel in Kitzbühels schönster Strasse

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Mir hat alles gefallen
Cons: Es wäre schön, wenn man im Zimmer noch die Möglichkeit sich einen Tee zu zubereiten, Das hatte ich einmal in einem anderen 4 Sterne Hotel .
Location: Mitten in Kitzbühel
Ich habe ein verlängertes Wochenende zum Skifahren in Kitzbühel verbracht und bewusst dieses Hotel gewählt da es mich schon lange angesprochen hat und ich wurde nicht enttäuscht. Auch Freunde von mir,welche in einem anderen Ort b KB wohnten werden dieses Hotel beim nächsten Mal besuchen.