Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The most relaxing hotel I've ever stayed in! Breakfast was fantastic, as was the setting and interior of the hotel. Lovely swimming pond and gardens outside, and the room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside was our room was opposite the train station and there was a lot of train noise through the night/very early morning, which woke us up.
2 out of 5
by sam from Birmingham

No transport from hotel to ski lifts

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel
Cons: lots menus and other things in english
no english menus communication difficult the room had a sky window with no blind - sun came thru early so no chance of a lie in Really disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barlow from Dublin

Nice hotel, but quite expensive for the offering

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast, nice atmosphere, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elaine from Ontario

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights, arrived early and were accommodated with early access to our room. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast included a wide variety of meats, cheeses, cereals breads and made to order omelettes. We ate two gourmet dinners there and the service was excellent - staff were attentive and very pleasant. Our room was small but very clean and comfortable with a balcony overlooking the river. An easy short walk along the river into town and a train station across the street. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dougal from london

Great ski hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Exceeded expectations with big rooms, great decor throughout, a superb spa/sauna and easy access to the lifts with the ski bus.
2 out of 5
by cj

Negative Unprofessional staff

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing
I found hotel staff very unreasonable and Unprofessional , lack of training and awareness of handling situation. In hospitality business they don't have one. Aggressive and rude attitude . Which I found very Unusual in westren part of the world. No customer satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joni from London, UK

Great interiors.

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We recently spent the Easter weekend in Kitz and stayed at Q!Resort. Coming by train the location could not be better. And to centre of Kitzbuhel it's only 10min walk. I walked back with me ski boots on one day and that wasn't a problem either. Rooms were very tidy and we liked the interiors overall. The sauna area is great and it's an interesting experience... Food was much better than we expected and especially the breakfast is very good, at least to our liking. The selection is huge. The only negative comment we have is that they don't have enough service staff in the restaurant, although the staff are generally really friendly. Maybe better next year. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at Q!Resort and would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreas

Very professional service

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have been given a room different to the one we have booked, but the hotel management reacted quickly and professionally. We have been offered transfer to another hotel of the group and an upgrade to a junior suite. Although I didn't spend a lot of time in Q! resort, it is a well maintained modern hotel with very professional staff and management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Excellent. Lovely stay. Loved it. Strongly recommended.