Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Geneva, WI

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We had a room looking out at the Rathaus in the beautiful town square, couldn't have asked for a better view with the mountains in the background. The hotel tries to maintain the old character which unfortunately also means squeaky floors and uncomfortable beds. The room was quite large by European standards and breakfast, WiFi, and parking were all included, so that outweighed the negatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristianfrom Norge

koselig hotell

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har store rom med flotte bad. Gammel/rustikk stil som gjør at man får følelsen av å komme hjem til noen. Bra plassert i byen. Trivelige ansatte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dag Skjølaasfrom Ottestad

Trivelig hotell

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempetrivelig hotell i sentrum av Lienz. Kvalitet slik vi forventer det skal være i Tyrol. Bassenget i toppetasjen med glassvegger på tre sider, ga en fantastisk utsikt over byen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Her var det fantastisk. Kan trygt anbefales videre.
3 out of 5
by Frankfrom Radolfzell, Deutschland

Romantik, wo bleibst Du!?

Posted Feb 26, 2012
Pros: Die Lage und die Fassade sowie die alten Aufenthaltsräume
Cons: Abblättern des Putzes im Schwimmbadbereich; Blick von unserem Zimmer nach hintern raus auf die anliegenden Häuser und die Terasse des Sportgeschäftes
Location: top
von ROMANTIK kann man - wenn man nicht gerade ein Zimmer auf den Hauptplatz hat - nichts erkennen! (Wir hatten KEIN Zimmer auf den Hauptplatz!) - die Schwimmbad- und Aufenthaltssuite im 6. Stock ist nett, hat aber ihre besten Zeiten hinter sich und ist DRINGEND renovierungsbedürftig. Dass der Zimmerservice bis 14:30 braucht, um zu 210 vorzudringen ist gelinde gesagt überraschend. Wenn ich dann um 17:30 einen Anruf bekomme, der mir anbietet, man würde jetzt noch mein Zimmer saubermachen, ist das einfach zu spät! Das Personal ist wirklich nett, doch konnte ich mir des Eindrucks nicht erwehren, dass man auf uns als Kunden nicht unbedingt angewiesen ist.