Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Asgrim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Hotel ca 3-4 km vom Hintertuxer gletscher

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Service. du wirst seht gut empfangen und alle sind sehr sympatisch
Cons: das Zimmer, da ich im sommer Hintertux besuchte, ist nur mit einer sehr duennen Gardine bestueckt. D.h 5:30 ist SEHR hell im Zimmer...
Location: ein Dorf vor Hintertux. nette umgebung und du bisst nicht weit von den Hauptskigebiete
Ziel war Ski im hintertuxer gletscher. als ich das Hotel buchte dachte ich mir das es vom Gletscher in fussnaehe war. leider nicht. aber auch kein problem. mit auto nicht mehr als 5-10 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Familiefrom München

Ein gemütliches Wochenende

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freitag Abend angereist und vom Personal herzlich empfangen worden. Von den Zimmern bis hin zum Essen und der Erholung auf der Liegewiese perfekt. Besser kann man sich ein Wochenende nicht vorstellen. Die Zimmer wurden mit ein paar schönen kleinen Details jeden Morgen frisch gemacht. Es ist unbedingt zu empfehlen die angebotene Halbpension zu buchen. Die Jause und das 4 Gänge Menü - da kriegt man gleich wieder Appetit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sommer ski på hintertux

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt hotel, 10min kørsel til skiløb. Fin have og pool til solbadning efter skiløb :-)
5 out of 5
by stevefrom Chippenham, UK

Excellent Hotel for Glacier Skiing - 1 hr 15 from

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly. Clean. good food. Pool/Spa and close to ski slopes. Bus stop 100 m or free car parking at hotel and lift area.
Cons: Nothing - It was ideal for what we needed.
Location: Lots of skiing and small friendly village 5 mins walk with a few bars and nice restaurants. Not busy. Ski shop 5 mins walk but bit expensive.
Three of us decided to have a 2 centre ski trip. Coming to Tux on the last leg. We are so pleased we did this. The hotel is excellent. very friendly and has all facilities you need. Great food and a couple of good restaurants nearby for a change. eg Pizzas Pool/Spa really nice and rooms are great . Most importantly 10-15 mins by car or bus to variuos slopes. We had very warm weather so up to the glacier straight away and the snow was perfect with sun shining bright. Might be different on a cold windy day!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super Wellnes, tolle Küche. Für Sportler sehr zu empfehlen!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Stockholm

Härligt familjehotell

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Detta är ett hotell med fantastiskt läge. Några få kilometer till glaciärskidåkning och 50 meters promenad till kabinbanan som snabbt tar dig upp på hög höjd. Hotellet är hemtrevligt och personalen är mycket serviceinriktade. Hotellet har utmärkta träningsmöjligheter, tre olika sorters bastu, en mängd olika sorters duschar och en trevlig pool. Restaurangen har höga ambitioner och frukosten är mycket bra. Vi kommer att åka tillbaka för att bo här - det säger väl allt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Freundlichkeit Hotel Sport Vital Central

Posted Feb 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Location: Gletscher
Das Personal ist äusserst freundlich und zuvorkommenend; man füllt sich sichtlich aufgehoben und als willkommener Gast; desweiteren glänzt die Küche durch sehr gute Qualität
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2010 on Hotels.com