Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefanfrom St. Pölten

Top-Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
hier stimmt alles
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Berge, see Supper hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Das war spitze. Freundlich. Grosse Zimmer. Modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great location by the lake and the wharf.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, the facilities and the breakfast.
Cons: Information written in English.
Location: Lots of walks in summer.
My visit was inspired by the Chalet School books. I was able to walk to Gaisalm, take the cable car to Karwendel and swim in the hotel pool. A great place to stay but would have liked more information in English. There was virtually none. I hope to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Sehr ansprechendes Hotel in Bestlage des Achensees

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Die Lage ist herausragend. Der Wellness-Bereich lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und Service beim Frühstück sehr ansprechend.
Cons: Das abendliche Unterhaltungsangebot insgesamt konnte im Vgl. zur Konkurrenz im Ort nicht mithalten. Hier geht es nicht um Halligalli aber etwas Pep.
Location: Nahezu alles, was in den Alpen geht und Spaß macht.
Reiner Erholungsurlaub. Wandern, Aktivitäten, Wellness, gutes Essen. Alles wurde bestens erfüllt. Nur das Abendessen können wir nicht bewerten, da wir außerhalb des Frühstücks nicht im Hotel gegessen haben, um bezüglich der Mahlzeiten flexibel zu bleiben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudia

Schönes Hotel in traumhafter Lage

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Von Anfang bis Ende fühlten wir uns hier sehr gut aufgehoben. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Unser Zimmer war geräumig und hat auch mit Baby ausreichend Platz geboten. Das Frühstücksbüffet war abwechslungsreich und gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arefrom Oslo

Fantastisk service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott, nyoppusset, behagelig hotell med fantastisk flott beliggenhet ved sjøen. Rommet var stort, pent og rent. Personalet var serviceinnstilt og vennlige. Ypperlig roomservice. Eneste minus var at det var vanskelig å få bord ved frokosten en av dagene. Kan trygt anbefales og jeg kommer gjerne tilbake igjen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Designhotel.

Posted May 31, 2014
Sehr gut. Mitarbeiter benötigen noch etwas Training (Kommunikation), aber ansonsten ist alles auf sehr hohem Niveau.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
impressions très mitigées au niveau du style de l'hôtel, de la rigidité de l'organisation du service ( emplacement à table imposé pendant une semaine, personnel ne s'exprimant qu'en allemand ou autrichien, …); peu chaleureux et accueillant.