Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Reasonable nice hotel at that price range

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice hotel only 5 min. drive to ski slope. Overall clean room in reasonable conditions. 2 queen size beds in the room were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Room with A View

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, views, new, fresh, well run, quiet, good restaurant and reasonable price.
Cons: Fine as is.
A one night stay in a better than expected hotel in Bromont, Quebec. Reasonable price for a fresh, clean room that was perfect for our needs. Polite staff, lovely views of the ski hill and surrounding area and a pleasant restaurant on site all added to the positive stay at the Auberge Chateau Bromont. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Price was good for what I got.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Got my monies worth, but not worth anymore. Restaurant was closed for breakfast and was given an apple, muffin and juice to compensate :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom repentigny

decevant

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: rien de special
Cons: dire les vrais choses.
avant de reserver, j avais tel a savoir si piscine, on m a repondu oui....cependant on me m a pas dit que nous devions prendre une navette pour le chateau.......moi, je suis aller la pour me detendte pas pour faire du ski...donc, nous avons du nous promener.......pas évident. de plus, on ne nous a pas dit que l on devait reserver pour le souper du soir au restaurant de l auberge. donc, pas de place, nous avons du encore nous déplacer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Qc

Séjour toujours plaisant en Estrie

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: La proximité de tout dans Bromont.
Cons: Rénover un peu la salle de bain.
Location: Près de la montagne, de la ville, des commerces. On peut faire du ski en hiver et il y a les glissades d'eau en été.
L'Auberge Château Bromont est très bien situé, confortable et à prix compétitif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfort hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Auberge Chateau-Bromont for 1 night. The hotel is only 5 minutes drive from Ski Bromont. The room is clean, quiet and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeffreyfrom Portsmouth, NH

CONSTRUCTION ALMOST ALL DONE

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOOD PLACE TO STAY FOR $82+TAX ELEVATOR FINALLY WORKING NEW TV'S IN ALL ROOMS :) :) PLACE WAS EMPTY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom St-Bruno

séjour très agréable

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel a l'arrivée très courtois et disponible. Il a pris le temps de nous faire visiter 2 types de chambres pour que nous puissions faire notre choix. Etant donné que le resto était fermé le matin pour le déjeuner (car hors saison), il est venu nous porter des boites a lunch directement a notre chambre. L'hotel est bien situé, près des Outlet de Bromont, d'une épicerie (ouverte jusqu'a 22h) et de plusieurs resto. Le supplément a payer pour une chambre rénovée vaut vraiment la peine. Très grande chambre, lits queen très confo et frigo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité-prix. Nous avons payé 75

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes passés pour la nuit seulement pour faire une pause de la route.