Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Saguenay

Très agréable mais trop court...

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Les activités offertes...
Cons: Tout est correct
Location: Très bien
Très bel accueil et très bel endroit... Pour les amateurs de golf et de beaux paysages...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Reasonable nice hotel at that price range

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice hotel only 5 min. drive to ski slope. Overall clean room in reasonable conditions. 2 queen size beds in the room were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Room with A View

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, views, new, fresh, well run, quiet, good restaurant and reasonable price.
Cons: Fine as is.
A one night stay in a better than expected hotel in Bromont, Quebec. Reasonable price for a fresh, clean room that was perfect for our needs. Polite staff, lovely views of the ski hill and surrounding area and a pleasant restaurant on site all added to the positive stay at the Auberge Chateau Bromont. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Price was good for what I got.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Got my monies worth, but not worth anymore. Restaurant was closed for breakfast and was given an apple, muffin and juice to compensate :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chambre trop bruyante

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Beaucoup de bruit les gens marche dans leurs chambres avec leurs bottes de ski! Beaucoup trop sec la chambre j'ai du dormir la fenetre grande ouverte pas confortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom repentigny

decevant

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: rien de special
Cons: dire les vrais choses.
avant de reserver, j avais tel a savoir si piscine, on m a repondu oui....cependant on me m a pas dit que nous devions prendre une navette pour le chateau.......moi, je suis aller la pour me detendte pas pour faire du ski...donc, nous avons du nous promener.......pas évident. de plus, on ne nous a pas dit que l on devait reserver pour le souper du soir au restaurant de l auberge. donc, pas de place, nous avons du encore nous déplacer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015