Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Zoo visit

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Area is nice, golf course around hotel, outside swimming pool and hot tub 100 m from front door
Cons: Need some updating; hallway carpet
Location: Hotel is situated in nice area, greenery,hills. Grocery store and some fast food restaurants are about 2 km. Zoo Granby is very nice and about 25 km f
Everything worked in our room. Room was clean. Hotel staff friendly. We have no complains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

It was ok

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: View, location
Cons: The smell in the room, not decorated, could be more charming.
Location: loved the location, nice view and we love Bromont.
Overall, it was ok. We picked it because of the price. The room had a really strong smell (deodorant or carpet perfum). We had a hard time to get used to the smell. Great view though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Should of chosen the Chateau instead

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Surroundings are amazing.
Location: Yamaska Park was unfortunately closed for swimming so went directly back home. Had the pleasure to go in the "Vieux" area which is always a memorabl
Sunday to Monday stay. Rate does not justify taking the Auberge instead of the Chateau as it used to be before. Auberge definitely requires some TLC and updates. Pool attendee very friendly and polite. We had the pleasure (sarcasm) of having a restaurant employee (Trattoria) which obviously did not have any desire in working that evening. Rude, slow and did not know the menu. Lucky for her she did not have a name tag because a formal complaint would have been filed against her. Food was ok nothing more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Memphis Tn.

business stay

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: it's convenience to where I needed to go it has a small town appearance but big city service.
this is a first class hotel and the people there are great. The view from around the hotel is excellent. Bring you clubs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hong from shen

Room condition is good, staff are great, Shuttle s

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Stayed for two nights in March break of Ontario, skied in Bromont and Orford.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tess from Toronto

Good hotel for the price - close to the slopes

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in a good location. Our room had a large tv with full cable and a fridge. You could adjust the heat which we appreciated and there were juliet windows you could open for fresh air. For the price we thought it was a good deal and close to lots of skiing - Sutton (30 min drive), Owl's Head (35 min) and right beside Bromont (5 min drive).