Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant resort in Southern Quebec

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The Suite was very comfortable and clean. Great swimming pool and hot tubs.
Cons: The internet did not work and that was frustrating.
Great place to relax. Breakfast was very good. The suite was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Family oriented. There was a lot of noisy children, even in the hot tub area.
Location: Mount Orford, Granby, Magog, Coaticook.
It is a nice and comfortable hotel. We have access to the hot tubs and the pool outside as well as the inside pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Quebec

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, classy and comfortable
Cons: None
Location: Right by the ski slopes and close to Magog
Fireplace in the room, Amerispa...nice! Room nicely equiped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The HH's from Toronto, ON

Great Place in Winter Wonderland!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The spa facilities and the view.
Cons: I would have appreciated the patio to have been shovelled so I could get at the BBQ, Even providing a shovel so I could do it would have helped.
Location: Fabulous skiing at Mt. Orford and Owl's Head, the beautiful towm of Magog and the genuine experience of a Cabane a Sucre.
L' Estrimont is a wonderfull place to stay, relax and enjoy the beauty of the region. We travelled with our two children to enjoy the great skiing in the area and could not be happier with our choice. The room was well appointed, decorated beautifully and the kitchenette meant we could prepare and enjoy some healthy meals in our room. The real gem was the spa facilities. To sit in a hot tub and watch the snow fall around you is an experience everyone should have atleast once in their lives. At less than 5 minutes to a great ski resport and gorgeous National Park, the location could not be better. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia from Varennes

It was a great romantic escape

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its pretty, the service is good, its clean! We had a lot of fun, the only thing was that room service finish way to early, 9h30pm. And only starts at 11, so you couldnt have breakfast in our room... But the rest was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Ottawa

Just can't beat the outdoor hottubs when its -35C.

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Outdoor hot tubs.
Cons: Room was not cleaned to our standard on entry.
Location: Gread resting place for skiing.
We go back annually for a winter ski break. Best rates always on Expedia and not directly with hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014