Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cantley,Quebec

Hotel situé dans les cantons de l'Est .

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Le site ,on peut marcher jusqu'au village de Orford. La possibilité de manger au restaurant une table d'hôte qui offre un menu original.
Location: Lieu très touristique à 10 min de magog. Il y a des vignobles à découvrir,des sentiers pédestres ou de vélos,des artistes et des antiquaires.
Notre séjour fut très agréable , le personnel est courtois, les installations extérieurs la piscine,les spas ,le sauna , bien aménagés , il y a même 2 terrains de tennis. Les chambres avec cuisinettes sont trés jolies et bien équipées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Francefrom St-Henri

très bel endroit! magnifique!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
on a adoré l'endroit et les piscines et spa ainsi que la yaourte sont propres et les condos bien équipé avec BBQ, vraiment apprécié mes vacances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndafrom Canada

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful setting with mountain view. Lots of interesting things to do close by. Having balcony and barbeque a bonus. The amentities of the spa - all outdoor were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret Van Ginhovenfrom Edmonton Alberta

Beautiful surroundings

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the location and the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole Bruneaufrom Peterborough Ontario

Almost perfect

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice - all the amenities the only complaint is that for elderly people the room was very difficult to get to - several stairs with uneven stones then down a flight of stairs with suitcases and back up the following day. Parking was difficult as well - we were late arriving and the only spot was on some sand or gravel well away from the stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected...

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The pool area and deck seemed well taken care of
Cons: Reception service, room cleanliness.
Location: Mountains are nice, I'll stay in Magog or Sherbrooke next time.
From having read the reviews when we booked, you would think this was a good 4 star hotel. Unfortunately, it didn't turn out that way for us. The room we checked into was cold and dirty. It was already pretty cool outside (people wearing jeans and jackets in July, ridiculous!) and the AC was blasting! The bathroom and kitchen counters didn't look or feel very clean and the floors had not been touched in a while. The bed and the pull out couch mattress we're terrible. I think camping in a sleeping bag outside would have been better. We couldn't wait to leave the next morning...when I attempted to mention our dissatisfaction with the room as we we're leaving, the young lady at the desk stopped me in mid-sentence so she could say hello to her friend who was going for breakfast ( I don't need to know how her friends date went the night before either in French or English, a simple "I'll talk to you later" would have sufficed...I gave up on them to stop speaking and said just forget about it...very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant resort in Southern Quebec

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The Suite was very comfortable and clean. Great swimming pool and hot tubs.
Cons: The internet did not work and that was frustrating.
Great place to relax. Breakfast was very good. The suite was very comfortable.