Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Propre...lit et plancher très propre
1 seule serviette de bain pas de cafetiere seulement 2 oreiller et non 4 séchoir a cheveux defectueux pas de ventillation dans la chambre de bain Air climatiser non fonctionnel pas de table de nuit, ni d'un coté, ni de l'autre moisissure dans la chambre de bain dejeuner continental: seulement des toast avec confiture et beurre de peanut gym de l'hotel: seulement 1 tapis et 1 heliptique, pas de machine de musculation, poid libre seulement 35 lbs pas de banc Spa non chauffé devais avoir la chambre pour 15:00...nous l'avons eu seulement a 16:15...pourtant on n'etait pas dans une grosse période achalender
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This hotel is in a great location. Beautiful inside and out with a fantastic staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great stay One small comment bar not being open on friday night after 23:30 hrs humm maybe need to be improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Comfortable rooms, good breakfast option included in the price, free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trois-rivieres

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: La beauté des chambres et le service.
Location: Beaucoup d'attrait. Bien situé.
Hôtel un peu bruyant à cause des autobus de joueurs de hockey. J'ai aussi trouvé, que la literie avait une légère odeur rance de sueurs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Déception

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Piscine pas chauffée (74°F) Salle d'exercise avec appareil bruyant (plastique) Sinon l'accueil et explication à l'arrivée/départ très courtois.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in - out / good bed

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I check in, slept (good bed) and check out. I did not use any other facilities this time... do they still use cheap, environmentally friendly, plastic utensil for breakfast?
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

where is the view

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I was given a very noisy room in the front of the hotel on the third floor was never offered something in the rear with the view that is on your website I would have paid more. Girls at the bar were very inattentive and I had to keep asking for another drink they were busy giving out their phone numbers to some boys at the bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boischatel

Excellent,

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: la propreté ,le calme, sa situation
Cons: seulement une nuit, ce n'est pas assez pour vous donner notre avie
Location: tout à fait excellent . Nous étions déçus ,par contre, que la grande roue installée avant Noël, soit déjà partie. Ça aurait été intéressant .
Nous y avons séjourné qu'une nuit, mais le calme , la propreté, la magnifique vue que l'on a de la salle à manger sur le lac et les montagnes, nous a vraiment charmés. On y retourne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com