Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom québec

Hotel bien situé

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Hôtel bien situé, stationnement extérieur gratuit
Cons: Bonifier le petit-déjeuner par,l'ajout de croissants et de muffins
Ce fut une expérience agréable car l'hôtel est bien situé, la chambre était confortable et la possibilité de prendre son petit-déjeuner gratuitement est un atout intéressant. L'environnement extérieur que nous juste entrevue pourrait rendre un séjour étendu plus intéressant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: bien situé
Cons: déjeuner
Cet hôtel est très bien situé, cependant pour ce type d'hôtel, le déjeuner est en deca d'une auberge de jeunesse! La piscine et la salle d'excercises sont bien mais très mal localisées.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montérégie

Manque de classe

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: La chambre et son confort.
Cons: Utilisation de porcelaines et des vraies tasses pour le petit déjeuner. De plus la piscine est froide et même après notre demande.
Location: Restaurant et le marché de Noël.
Tout est bien dans cet hôtel sauf le petit déjeuner qu'on nous sert dans des assiettes de stryromousse et des verres de carton, franchement c'est très désagréable et ça manque de classe. Le prix des chambres assez élevés justifierais plus de décorum. De plus la piscine était trop froide pour les enfants. Après avoir demandé de relever la température, la réceptionniste nous a répondu qu'il n'avait pas le contrôle ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Sherbrooke was a beautiful and friendly town. The hotel was in a great location and very nice. The hotel staff could be bit more helpful and informative. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the water!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice, clean hotel! Would stay there again, my only complaint being that the air flow in the room was non-existent. The fan or heater was not functioning so everything was very still and no fresh air could circulate as the windows cannot be opened at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Excellent hotel with excellent service

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: clean rooms. everything is new. Great bar with a great view of the water
Cons: Perhaps offer eggs/ham/bacon with the continental breakfast
clean rooms. New beds and in fact everything has that new feel and smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Bishop's Homecoming

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: It's about 10 minutes from Lennoxville and the stunningly beautiful campus of Bishop's University. Why would you want to go anywhere else?
I always stay here when visiting Bishop's University for an event. The comfort and convenience is wonderful. It's only a $15 cab ride into campus, so can leave the car in the underground parking. The rooms are luxurious and comfortable. All conveniences are there. Staff were friendly and helpful. I've stayed here often and will continue to do so in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marieville

Très belle hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Bonne expérience mais pas de frigo dans la chambre ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LDfrom Longueuil

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bémol : femmes de ménage très bruyantes avec leur chariot, et déjeuner très, très minimaliste. Par ailleurs, décor magnifique!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by norman v.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com