Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by ski hill

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Beautiful location and great breakfast smorg.
Cons: the quality of air in the room i.e. window not opening
Location: Great scenery all around with direct view on the ski hill. Fall colors were gorgeous!
We got lost trying to find the hotel in the dark. There were no large signage on the roads nearby or even closer to the hotel. The signage to Auberge Chateau Bromont was confusing and no mention or where the entrance for the Chateau Bromont was on that sign.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Nice hotel overlooking ski mountain

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: the rooms, the hot tub. Lots of Things to do with kids. Great family hotel.
Cons: elevators too slow
Location: a bit far out but didn't bother us
thr staff, the hotel, the food was all good. It deserves a 4 for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fall Colours

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: location
Location: golf course, mountain
Beautiful stay for Thanksgiving Day weekend Diane very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great weekend getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great place to be at in the fall. Beautiful views of the mountain and the changing colours of the trees. Very good buffet breakfast. Hotel set us up with 9 holes of golf late in the afternoon for a very reasonable price. Hiking trails and Bromont's old village also close by. Couldn't ask for a better weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend get-away

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, indoor/outdoor pool, different restaurants to choose from, very clean!
Cons: Nothing stood out to improve, but try not to book a room facing the courtyard. Young families tend to use the pool very early in the a.m.
A lovely hotel with all the amenities you could need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your comments, we hope to have the privilege to host you again on your next visit to Bromont! Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariane M.from Gatineau

Zoo de Granby

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dominiquefrom Quebec

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old room, not refreshed. looks like 4 * and not 5
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello Dominique, thank you for your comments in regards to your stay with us. All our rooms are undergoing renovations starting this fall, so look for our pics and updates on our social media channels! We hope to see you again in Bromont, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com