Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice place to stay EXCEPT

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: I thought the matress was hard as concrete, my husband thought it was great
Location: On freeway, easy to find, on a busy road so sometimes tough to get across. Sherbrook has neat walkways over and around the river gorge and parks.
Clean, basic rooms with balconies, great breakfast and bar, friendly staff. Basic bedding, BUT I found the mattress in our room was like a concrete slab. My husband thought it was great. There is a lot of noise from the freeway and road BUT cannot be heard with the sliding door closed. Great price if you like a very firm matress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Exellent hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: 1 Very gooooooooood breakfast!!! 2.Nice staff 3.swimming pool 4. parking just beside our room.
Cons: the room is a little bit old, we almost locked us out of the room and can not reopen the door and have to refer to the nice and helpful staff.
Location: a restaurand Brasserie Fleurimont just 3 minutes drive from the hotel, this is the best restaurant during our 10 days Quebec vacation.
At this price, the hotel is very exellent. We stayed there for 3 nights and enjoyed our time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by La Direction, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Le Floral hotel. It sounds as if you had a very enjoyable stay. We will look forward to your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick from Saint-Camille

Practical

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's okay for one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on the Floral Hotel. We hope to have you return on your next visit to Sherbrooke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Cornwall

Good nights rest

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by General manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review and we are glad to hear that you will be staying with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice employees, well situated

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed mattress is too hard, but the rest is fine! There's a Sushi Shop just in front of the hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by General manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, the management of the Le Floral Hotel appreciates you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave feedback on your trip. It is always nice to hear how well our guests are treated by our associates and we focus on training them to provide each guest with an exceptional stay. We are sorry to hear that the mattress was not attending your expectation otherwise we would like to let you know that foam mattress are available on request. Thank you again for your valuable review and we hope to have you as a guest again and in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nathalie from quebec

Nice stay. Very good breakfast.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pets welcomed. Excellent breakfast. Clean rooms. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 123 from quebec

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff is nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice from Montreal

Okay

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay, breakfast is good, bit the bed really inconfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Montreal

Okay

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay for only one night. The breakfast is really good, but the bed was really incofortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RĂ©gis from Chicoutimi

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
That will be ok for 1 night