Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This hotel was quite comfortable, but the location was great. Nice area. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The hotel was pretty good, but the beach in front of it was very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry B from AR

Winter Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2014
We stayed during a very cold -20 F week in February. Too cold and snowy to run outside and would have enjoyed an exercise room but they did not have one. Otherwise, nice hotel and staff with good location on the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on lake

Posted Feb 10, 2014
This was my second stay. Nice facilities and location. Wifi was hard to get and old-style tv. Close to ski mountain. Beautiful views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from Toronto

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. A fridge would have been welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with beautiful walking and skating

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Very nice, pleasing updated hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great lake view.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
The Hotel staff are very accommodating. The room was a little on the small side once the fold out bed was down. The restaurant has a spectacular view of the lake and you can step right on to the boardwalk skating loop. It was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryann from Jersey City

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Great lakefront view of mountains Pleasant staff Clean and spacious for the price Near all restaurants and activies
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pepejul from Quebec

perfect place to relax

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a beautiful fall sunny day in a great place.we had dinner at l'Ancrage and the service was excellent. One of the best dinner i ever had.Meat of great quality.