Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming ...

Posted Aug 12, 2014
For an American, a sense of old times not typically seen in the U.S. Also, very comfortable. It was a stopover stay, with excellent eating options right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travelersfrom Connecticut

Hotelerie jardins de ville

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stop over on our way to Quebec City from US. This is old fashioned motel with parking right outside your door -- was perfect for spending one night. Outdoor swimming pool with lifeguard on duty. Rooms were clean and nice little outdoor patio outside each room. Lovely breakfast room and the breakfast was delicious eggs/ bacon/ toast/ fruit and potatoes for $8 but motel gives $3 coupon for each guest so our full breakfast cost only $5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A bit expensive for what you get

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The surrounding location is expensive by itself, and this hotel is not an exception. The room was in clean, good condition, but nothing fancy. Just don't expect a great room and you'll be just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gtrainexpressfrom Toronto

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying at this hotel as part of a longer trip through to the USA. From the pictures I was not expecting a lot and was just thankful i was only staying the night. However, when i arrived I was pleasantly surprised! The hotel is a quaint place and the rooms are very homely and comfortable. The room itself was rather large, with room to spread out. The bed was very very comfortable and the room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again, thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeromefrom Laval

A bit old but clean and quiet

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a bit old but clean. We spent a night here with wife and child. It was quiet. We really appeciated the brunch (open until 2pm on Sundays, very nice!). Will go again next time on Sherbrooke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by adamdynrisfrom Gatineau

Propre

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit hôtel sans grande prétention. Un peu vieillot mais chambres très propres. Ce ne serait pas mon choix pour une fin de semaine romantique mais si ce n'est que pour le coucher, il fait très bien l'affaire.