Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Convenient for weekend stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Area
Cons: Needs some updating
Location: Family is nearby so this is n/a
We booked a non smoking room but the room had previously been a smoking room and had a lingering old smoker smell. The room was clean. The matterss was hard. Refrigerator even turned to lowest setting would rumble loudly every hour or so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé et pas mal

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cet hôtel est très Agréable propre original mais petit car a part le resto pour le petit déjeuner y a rien.. Sinon notre chambre était originale dans le style compagnard! Bon souvenir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Georges

Grand confort à bas prix.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Le prix abordable, la propreté des lieux, la décoration, la tranquilité, le petit déjeuner était délicieux.
Cons: Tout était correct pour notre part.
Location: On recherchait un hôtel près de l'Université de Sherbrooke.
Étant à Sherbrooke pour la collation des grades, nous recherchions un hôtel à proximité de l'Université. Sur internet, ce qui a tout d'abord attiré notre attention c'est le look de l'hôtel. Style champêtre, campagnard. Ensuite le prix pour la nuité était très abordable. Nous avons apprécié la propreté et la tranquilité des lieux. Le petit déjeuner était vraiment délicieux. La décoration des lieux et surtout de la salle à manger est très belle. Finalement nous sommes très satisfaits et nous n'avons que de bons commentaires à dire au sujet de notre séjour chez-vous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosefrom Ontario

vert good

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like it, the place qwas close to everything, I have oly 2 issues: no hot water in the morning for shower; and secndly, the staff at the restaurant did not serve me and my husband with promtitude, a times it feels to me that they ignored us; we saw them serving to people that came after us, were very courteous to serve them cofee or refills and let time pass before they even take our orders. We asked for more cofeee and they ignored. I would like to think it was a fear because we did not speak french. I will stay at the hotel again, but I am [pretty sure I will look for other alternatives for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chantalfrom Abitibi

Super

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com